Contest 👉Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Colors: Week #2- Your Second Best Colors. 12 Steem Powers

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Adobe_Express_20230124_0916270_1.png

HELLO beloved friends how are you all doing I hope all are really moving fine and great all so so happy to participate in this contest and also to participate in this great contest and I believe that am highly welcome

indeed I failed to participate in the first one due to some challenges and I believe that am fully recovered, I really have my best colour and any where I see it, it normally gives me joy and happiness are when I want to purchase material things I will make sure that I bought that colour

I promise that this content of my will be so so interesting and nice and also I believe that you all will learn many things from it, I will also love to invite most of my friends to participate in this contest and also to publish more of quality content the include the following person @chukwu10 @vincent100 @graceani @lhorgic

What is your second best color out of the 4 colors you love so much?

My best four colours include the following. Red, Yellow, Blue, and orange this are my best for colour and I do much love them, I always have joy and happiness whenever I buy any material things which have any of the colour because it normally make them so so beautiful and make it's design more attractive and wonderful, Also my first best colour is yellow while my second best colour is Red I so much love Red colour and all my clothes has it on them

Screenshot_20220528-031612~2.png

as you can see am putting on a red clothes and that is my second best colour and I love it so so much, I have many clothes and also many things having red colour and the makes me happy when using it, I also love purchasing things with such colour and also I love wearing clothes with such colour

Do you have anything that has that color, if yes, you can share with us at least 1 Image.

2023-01-24 09-46-01.png

yeah as you can see through the pictures above as I said I love reds colours and I also love purchasing things of red colours and they really make me happy, so I bought this clothes because of it's colour and design, I so much love this clothe because of it colour especially, and it really makes me handsome

loving a red colour is really important to me and it really hurts me when people say bad about red colours or destroy any material having red colour, I don't buy any any without red colour attached to it because I believe that having red colour really makes me handsome and responsible, and also it so hard for me to purchase anything without red colour as well

Does that color appear in the natural world? Where and on what can we see the colors. Include pictures if any.

yeah this colour also appear naturally in the world at Large, we all can also see this colour on many place which includes flowers, and it is the most beautiful when it comes to that, I really love seeing red floers and the are my favorite, also the best red flower which I love so much is red rose China flower, the are really the best and the are natural

hibiscus-double-182137__480.jpgsource

as you can see how beautiful red flowers are and they really gives me joy and happiness, this red flower rely apper in the natural world and I grade it as the most beautiful and wonderful flower with extra beautiful colour, as for me I don't joke this colour and the are so precious to me

Why do you love that color, at least 4 reasons why that color is your best.

Adobe_Express_20230124_0916270_1.png

I have so many reasons why I so much love this colour the include the following below

  • RED colour really makes a design more attractive and super wonder

indeed having a red colour attached to anything you have including clothes and every other things, it really makes it's more attractive and beautiful

  • because the are really beautiful and Bright

red colour is the most beautiful colour that why I love it and nothing can stop me from loving ut, red colour really has a wonderful images it gives to every materials whuch is attached to and everybody also love it

  • red colour really makes me happy and also gives me joy

this is among the things why I love red colour manly looking at red colour the really makes me happy and also give me joy and also happiness whenever I set my eyes on them

  • the are really the best colour

indeed red colour are really the best colour I have ever seen that's why I love it so much the makes things more bright and wonderful and also any thing the are attached on mainly looks beautiful

write a message to that color telling it how much you love it.

dear best colour and lovely colour of my am writing this short message to you to express my emotions and also feelings on love I love you so much, ineed you really make me run mad because of you wonderfully appearance you make me happy and also make me feel better, you give me joy and I can't just stop loving you

I really love you so much and I believe that you do, I which you are really human I could marry you because your colour and body makes me run mad red colour you are really they best and no other colour is more beautiful than you I hope to see you everyday goodbye I love you

If you are to choose a second best color again, will you still choose this color? Why will you stick to this choice, or why not?

if you should choose another colour I will still choose the same colour because and nothing can really change my choice I really stick to it because of the following

  • it is so so beautiful
  • it makes me happy
  • it make everything more beautiful and wonderful
  • it is the best colour of my
    and promise not to like another colour because of it beauty.

conclusion

well thanks for going through my post I really appreciate I also hope that you all really understand and learn something from it, thanks for going through my post I really appreciate
my regards
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Red is such a beautiful colour indeed, but it can also mean danger. Keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

Thank you @richy20 so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us your best colors which are Red, Yellow, Blue, and orange and you have shared alot about this contest topic

Club status
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
10.6 (0.81% self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
24-01-23


###
period of club : 3 months

CASH OUTS| STEEM
POWER UPs| 206.638 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76