Playing on the Beach Gives Children a Lesson About Nature and Morals

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG20220425175114.jpg

10% to @steemkidss

Hello Steemkids friends, I'm very happy to be able to share posts in this amazing community. Greetings to all members of the community and team. Today I want to share a post about my activities with my child.

IMG20220425180007.jpg

Today I took my son for an afternoon walk while waiting for the time to break his fast. Our goal today is just to go to the beach in our village. Because the location is very close to home, so it doesn't take long to get to the destination.

IMG20220425175049.jpg

Actually we've been going here very often, because the location is still in the village. Before the month of Ramadan, the beach in our village was also visited by many local tourists and also guests outside our area. Although it is not a popular tourist destination, the beaches in our village are never empty of visitors, even though they are not as crowded as tourist attractions in general.

IMG20220425180515.jpg

And today I intend to invite my son back to just play and get some afternoon air. When I got there my son looked very happy. As usual playing in the sand and drawing became a fun habit for my child.

IMG20220425174755.jpg

Not only playing sand walking on the beach is also very fun. The afternoon air was very cool making us feel at home for long there. Because today we just went alone, so my son played with his friend on the beach.

IMG20220425174810.jpg

I just watched him not to play deep into the water. Lots of fun things for my son to do. Not only making sand buildings, sometimes he runs here and there while occasionally picking up shells on the beach.

IMG20220425174833.jpg

Collecting seashells while on the beach becomes a child's habit when going to the beach. Even though it's happened many times, the habit is always there. While accompanying my child to play, I also didn't forget to take some pictures for me to capture.

IMG20220425175131.jpg

Because the day was already very late and soon it was time to break the fast. I took my son back home. Although at first he refused and asked for a little more time to play. But when I explained that it was already very late and the visitors were quiet, he finally went home.

IMG20220425174844.jpg

Inviting children to play in the sand and run on the beach can hone children's motor cells. Children can adapt to nature and get to know the surrounding environment, including getting to know marine animals that live in the sand. In addition, giving children the freedom to play, makes them feel happy and not restrained, but as parents, we also have to keep them from happening.

IMG20220425174945.jpg

Parents have an important role to provide education about nature to our children. This includes efforts to shape the character and morals of our children. As parents we strive to continue to monitor our children grow into moral people and have values ​​in their future lives.

So happy to be able to share this post. I hope this post can be useful. Good luck to all of us.

Thanks to admins, mods and the whole team.

Regards,

@rasyana

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing the post on Steem Kids. I enjoyed this post.

Reports :

Please review some important guidelines below. If you have any questions, please contact me!

  1. Support Community with delegation & curation trail : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

  2. How to make quality post on Steem Kids : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/an-aid-to-making-acceptable-posts-in-steemkids-community-how-to-make-quality-posts

Have a nice day ! thank you,

 2 years ago (edited)

We would appreciate your support through delegtions.

It will help the community to grow and support you more.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hello @rasyana, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65