Sorry

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @drhira in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

pexels-photo-4439423.jpeg
source

A wonderful contest that is simple and straight to the point. After going through the platform today, I noticed this very contest and I decided to be among those who will share their entry first in it.

To help me to participate more effectively in the contest, I will be answering the questions below and also add my opinion which may not be captured in the question as well. So let's see how it goes.

Do you think you hurt your beloved ones?

Yes, sometimes you hurt your loved ones and the only remedy to this action most times is to say a sincere sorry to them because that is all they need to hear from you.

Sorry is a powerful tool that helps to heal a lot of people. When you are truly sorry for your actions, you make people want to forgive and forget about the act you did that got them mad.

So saying sorry means you are a peacemaker and you do not like trouble as well. It also means that you are mature and that you acknowledged your fault or wrongdoing and that is what makes you a better person in life.

So based on the question above, yes I hurt my loved ones and I always say to them sorry even when I'm not at fault this is because I want peace to reign always.

How much time you take to say sorry.

I say sorry every time I know I'm at fault. Recently, I have also learned to say sorry even when I'm not at fault so that peace can reign no matter who is at fault.

So I don't have several times that I say sorry to those I wrong or offend. My target is to see that we end on the good side without fighting or quarreling at the end so if it takes me to say am sorry 100+ times then I will do it with much joy because a good and healthy relationship matters a lot to me.

I believe those who count the number of times they say sorry can never grow well and that is the main reason I don't take into consideration the times I say sorry to anyone. I say it as often as I can always.

I want to invite @karianaporras @petrarodriguez and @thaizmaita to join the contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Me agrada mucho tu publicación, pero yo te haría una pregunta, a todo ser humano se le he fácil arrepentirse, yo te preguntaría ¿tu has perdonado alguna herida, Sin guardar ese rencor?

Very interesting write up
Indeed saying sorry means you are peace maker and a mature individual.

Sorry invite peace which is essentially in our daily life. This is a comprehensive piece and I enjoyed reading it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63