sknp-schoolrunsw7: My school experience

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @steemkidss in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

image.png

👉Are you a student, parent or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? Were you punctual all those days or there were some days you went late. What happened? Just be sincere

I'm a student of the college of education Akwanga, a school located at Nasawara state Nigeria. I'm a final year student of the institution and I'm delighted to share that with you all today.

Currently, I'm doing my industrial Training (IT) program and for that reason, I go to school everyday from Monday to Friday. So today happens to be Wednesday which implies that I have gone to school 3 times this week.

Since I stay alone at home, I always go to school punctual because I wake up early and then finish all the activities needed then I go quick to school. So that is it when it comes to if I go to school early or not.

👉What school related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids or your students enjoy every school day?

Since it is an IT program, we are not been too restricted, for that reason, after learning for the day, there are times we snap pictures and then have fun playing and hosting together.

IMG_20240306_101150.jpg

In most cases, what we do is to always educate ourselves based on what we may have learnt during the weekend. Everyone want to show something new and that alone makes everyone of us to go and make serious research everytime we are on weekends.

So we discuss more after the normal lecture of the day. Sometimes our leader listens to us as we try to express ourselves and also learn from each other.

👉The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or you enjoyed them?

They are enjoyable I must say. The reason I said this is because anytime I'm with my friends in school as in the group picture above I always feel very happy because they always do everything to put a smile on my face.

So the stress of waking up and going to school very early and doing other things, has become part of me and I enjoy it so well. It has become a routine I will always want to keep doing everyday and everytime.

👉What is your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

I don't have much expectation for the coming school week. All I know is that I will still go to school and then increase my knowledge based on the things we are learning for the program. So I will do that by paying complete attention and also ready to learn from my course mate.

Since learning is a continuous process, I will also like to share with them what I have learnt from this amazing platform. In the coming week, I intend to hold some sort of seminar and then educate them about the platform with the help of those who are ahead of me in the platform. Though I haven't spoken to them but I will make the arrangement and see how it goes.

👉Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?

It is very important as a person that you don't miss any school day because you never can tell what will be taught that day and if you miss it means you have missed learning that very thing.

Also, it is best you learn from the horse's mouth i.e from the real source and not from a second or third party. Learning from the real source will enable you ask questions and then get clearification.

I want to invite @bonaventure24, @josepha, and @kuzboy to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @eliany

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15