If your hard work has paid off handsomely, How to Celebrate Happiness with Your Family by @rakiya

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @uzma4882 in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

pexels-photo-4349791.jpeg
source

Celebration has different ways and different purposes for them. If at any point your hard work pays off, there is always joy and happiness with people which leads to celebration, and in today's post, I want to discuss that.

When I was growing up, my brother who always played bet and lost, won on one of the occasions. It was a very big win because it changed a lot from my family.

On that fateful day, he came back home with a few friends of his who were singing praise of him and calling him all sorts of names. It was a beautiful moment because I could see the joy in him and those of his friends.

He bought drinks for all of them and also did the same for us as his family. After he was done with his friends, he came in and explained how he made the money and then promised to pay the few outstanding bills to the family.

It was a beautiful moment because I also shared in the joy since my school fees were also paid with the money. It was indeed a season of joy and happiness for the family because it eased a lot of tension.

pexels-photo-3184195.jpeg
source

If my hard work pays, I will do the same thing that my brother did I.e using the money to settle the family bills and also using the money to touch as many lives as possible.

I will ensure I put a smile on the faces of those around me because it's only then that I will joyfully eat and enjoy my hard work.

So if my hard work pays, I will ensure that every member of my family feels the impact and I will do that by ensuring everyone gets something no matter how little.

I will also buy and share gifts with all my family members and possibly hold a get-together dinner party where everyone will eat to their satisfaction. It will be a serve-yourself occasion no matter how small it is.

So that is all I intend to do if in any way my hard work pays. I hope you enjoy reading through my post today about the ways I wish to celebrate if eventually, my hard work pays off.

I want to invite @kidi40 @enamul17 and @shravana to join the contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Love reading your entry, good luck friend.

hello @rakiya your beautiful story and aspirations for celebrating the fruits of your hard work. It's heartwarming to hear how you would prioritize family and use your success to bring joy to those around you. Best of luck in all your challange💐

hello @rakiya your heartfelt story and plans for celebrating the fruits of your hard work. It's wonderful to see how you would prioritize your family and share the joy with others. Best of luck in all your challange💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28