Writing Expedition ✍️ Sundays: Steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @steemkidss in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

I'm delighted to join the writing expedition for the week. I will be participating today Sunday and the topics of discussion include Steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup. We are supposed to choose from this list or discuss all or some if possible.

In my case, I want to discuss the power-up process. So in this article, I will be sharing with us the process that I used to power up some Steem. It's a practical process because I have a step-by-step screenshot in that regard.

So without further ado, let's go straight into the process and see how it goes. This will serve as a tutorial for those who don't know how to power up their Steem so let's read through this very well and see how it is done.

Firstly, to start the power-up process, you have to be sure that you have completely logged into your Steemit wallet and that it is in the format of the screenshot below.

IMG_20240407_143212.jpg

Secondly, locate the dropdown menu which is close to the Steem token in the wallet, and then click on it. Select Power Up from the list of options as seen in the screenshot

IMG_20240407_143341.jpg

Enter the amount of Steem you want to power up and then click the power-up button as you can see in the screenshot below.

IMG_20240407_143423.jpg

Confirm the amount of Steem you wish to transfer to your vesting by clicking on the OK button as you can see from the screenshot below.

IMG_20240407_143548.jpg

Check your Steemit wallet after the entire process to be sure that the Steem transfer has entered the power-up side. The screenshot below is evidence of that regard.

IMG_20240407_143725.jpg

You can check the first and the last screenshots to be sure if the Steem moved from the Steem location to the Steem Power location.

From the process above, you will agree with me that the process of powering up our Steem is very simple also it is done because we need to grow our account always.

So I believe with constant power up, my account will continue to grow. I will always do this power-up every Sunday to see how far my account will grow before the end of this month.

I want to invite @jasminemary, @dave-hanny, and @josepha to join the contest also.

NB: Since the process of powering up is the same, I didn't make much changes from the write-up of my previous power up post. But the images are all new images for the recent power up.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72