The dairy game 24 march, 2024 | What A Memorable Sunday Morning

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Cover edited with gallery editor


Good day steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day as for me I'm perfectly fine and enjoying my day.


Today iny entry I will be sharing with you all how I'd spent my Sunday morning but unfortunately I didn't go to church today because I had to visit my brother who is staying somewhere but far away.


Happy Sunday Friends

I woke up today with a beautiful smile 😊 on my face because I knew that they was nothing much for me to do in the morning because last night I have already fetch water and filled all the containers in the house.


And another thing that made me to be very happy was the fact that I was going to visit my brother at where he's working, since he's serving a wealthy politician as a house keeper and a security.


He invited me to come over in the morning since his master will be going out to church, so without wasting much time I got myself prepared by going to the toilet, having my bath and brushing my teeth.


And in no time I was already on my way to udo udoma since I made used of public transport before I knew it I was already there



When I got there his master had already left for church service so it was my brother and some of his colleagues there since his master is a politician they do not always welcome strangers to their house unless the one's they were expecting.


So I sat and had some fun with my brother and his colleague his name was ubong and I even used the opportunity to teach him about Steemit and how he can be generating money from home with just your phone


And he was very interested but he had only one challenge which was that his phone was giving him problem with the screen, is like he mistakenly drop it so he said that once he repair it he will definitely register and become a steemian.



And after we sat and gisted for a while since they were beautiful cars in the compound we then decided to take pictures with it and for me that was my first time of seeing a close-up of a Benz G-wagon and without wasting much time we decided to take pictures with it me and my brother


And some of the pictures we took were;


Me, my brother and luxuryThe pictures we took
That's me1000013178.jpg
That's my brother @edidiongeffiong1000013110.jpg
That's still me again1000013141.jpg
My brother1000013152.jpg
My brother1000013170.jpg
The luxury itself GL5501000013165.jpg
Pictures shot withGalaxy S21 Ultra + 5G

I was very happy when taking those pictures infact I felt alive being close to those kinds of luxury because those two cars are very expensive cars and by just seeing and touching it made my day


And after we might have finished taking those pictures and I didn't want to waste much time so as not to put my brother into trouble with his boss, so immediately it was 12:00pm I then left and he even said that I should come next Sunday.


They I told him that weather he doesn't want me to go to church next Sunday then they both of us laugh and I was on my way


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

আপনার হাসি অনেক চমৎকার। সব সময় হাসিখুশি থাকা ভালো৷ এতে শরীর ভালো থাকে।

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Indeed today was very fun and we had a taste of luxury

 6 months ago 

Indeed it was

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64