Tales of your naughty acts

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Screenshot_20231120_101006_Canva.jpg
Edited on canva


Hello dear friends of steem kids and parents how are you all doing today I hope all is well as for me I'm good and perfectly fine, it is indeed very much true that as a kid we did a lot of naughty act that always ended with punishment.


So today as a contest introduced and organize by @drhira I will be sharing with you all some of my naughty acts back then when I was a kid in both nursery and secondary school so sit back and enjoy the tale.


Nursery Era

Back then when I was still a kid and my late mom was still staying with my dad and I was the last born I'd remember very well how my naughty acts always ended with my mother's beating but thank God because my dad was always the one rescuing me.


baby-tears-small-child-sad-47090.jpeg
Picture source


The first naughty act I remember is the one that I'd always crying every morning with no reason or what so ever, and there's this one that I remember it was in the evening before going to bed I told my parents that tomorrow morning I will cry but they taught that it was a joke.


Then all of a sudden when morning came I remember waking up crying non-stop and continuously for no reason my mom tried everything within her power to comfort me still I never stopped crying till when my dad took me out in his care to buy me cheese balls before I'd stop crying.


And another naughty acts in my nursery era was when it was time to go to school in the morning I will wake up fine, then my mom will get me prepared for school then she and my father will also prepare for work so when my dad takes both me and my mom in his car to first drop me off at school then drop my mom at his work place later.


So one day when my dad wanted to drop me off at school I remember how I started crying and shouting saying that I want to follow mommy it was really embarrassing for my parents till the point that our school head mistress at that time had to come down and drag me into the school compound her self.


Secondary School Era

Growing up in my secondary school days I wasn't really stubborn but I remember this one time naughty behavior which me and brothers engage in that really ended badly and in big trouble.


My senior brother @edidiongeffiong and @prime33 had discover something which was creating a kind of mini gun with bamboo 🎍 stick there was a way the did it that will fire out bullet at full speed and it's bullet was that little thing all over casava stem.


20231120_084104.jpg


So after school we normally like playing with our neighbors kids which were younger than us so we like shooting them with that our mini-gun until one day I mistakenly shoot the youngest one on the ear and it swell up and when their parents came back and saw their childs ear swelling and he was still crying so the kid told his parents all that happened.


So the parents came in the evening and were shouting but thank God that my parents were around as the manage to calm them down and offered to pay for the childs treatment at that point we were save but after our neighbor left, here comes worldwar 2 as my mother had to punish and beat my senior brothers for introducing such a thing and for misleading me the youngest and at the end our mini bamboo gun were taken away from us.


Some of this naughty acts though during those times it took place it was horrible but now when we sit and remember the days we cry it makes us smile, and when we remember the days we smile 😁 it makes us cry, I really miss my childhood days and I'd wish I can go back to it and make it last forever.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@meivys
@karianaporras
@uzma4882


Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45