Lifestyle diarygame 22 July, 2024 || Sanitation and me

in Steem Kids & Parents6 days ago

Hello steemains I'm so delighted to welcome you all to my blog which today in my entry I will be sharing with you all my morning activities which is all about sanitizing my room



Waking up today I was in a good mood and to me I think that's what you get when you eat your favorite meal, because last night I ate afang soup with garri which is a delicious meal that was specially prepared by me


So I was in a good mood so I started with my morning prayers and and after proceeded to brush and wash my morning face in case someone sees me since in our compound we are very many (neighbors)


So I started with lifting and carrying out some things in my room so that I would be able to sweep out some of the dirt that was under it


And after that I proceeded to cleaning the furnitures and sweeping everything in the room and packing them into one nylon back and I also deal with the webs in the corner of the room as well.


And lastly I settled with mopping the floor though my mop had spoilt so I used a rag (condemned cloth) that was partially wet to thoroughly mop and clean the floor.



And after that my room was very clean and refreshing so I then proceeded in taking the dirt that I'd packed into the nylon out so that I can dispose of it properly.


As seen in the above picture you can see I was on my way to the general place where everyone dumps their refuse and in just some few minutes walk I was already they.


As seen in the second picture I was already they and you can see the size of dumps that are there so I disposed mine they and went straight back home.


And when I got home the only thing left for me to do was prepare my breakfast which I did and before eating I went ahead to have my bath and be refreshed and after that breakfast was served.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

What a very stressful day I believe you must have had. Hope you had time to rest

 3 days ago 

Yes I did

Loading...

Well done bro. It is good to make your room and surroundings clean as cleanliness is next to Godliness.

 4 days ago 

Much appreciated thanks

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64