Betterlife Dairygame 16 April, 2024 || My Morning Exercise

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Cover edited with gallery editor


Good day my good steemian friends, how are you doing? This morning was indeed very wonderful just like always though this is exams preparation week because I'm sitting for jamb exams this Friday.


But that doesn't mean that because I'm having exams that I should be all tide up in boredom, so this morning as I woke I ignored everything and decided to start it with a nice morning exercise



So yesterday I learnt that there's a local gym nearby and I was so desperate to check it out which I did but you know even in free town nothing is free, so I had to pay 1000 naira to the owner of the stones as a one year subscription for my membership.


A screenshot from my moniepoint app

I did a transfer from my moniepoint app to the person and he saw the notification immediately and welcome me to the local gym family, as we kicked start with others that were they, I was very tired and really stressed out but still I didn't quite.


After all like they say no pain no gain so we engage in a kind of turn by turn pumping till all of us were tired and as seen in the above picture you can see how pump up my hands are, that's a sign of hard work


After about one and a half hours of continuous gyming I was really stressed out in fact we all were really stressed out so I decided to call it a day me and one other guy his name was Samuel and trust me he really put in some work they.


And the only thing that motivated me the most was the fact that my muscles out weighs some guys there and I was like in my mind that's so good


A screenshot from my opay app

So after I left I branch my friends shop along the way to buy garri because they one I had at home wouldn't have been enough for me and since I didn't have cash on me so I did transfer to him


And yes I transferred 210 naira to him, 200 naira for the garri which is approximately 1 and a half cup and the 10 naira was for their transaction charges.


The garri i bought

And yes that is Nigeria for you as you can see how Garri of 200 naira is, meanwhile before that would have been 4-5 cups, so when I got home I was very tired and the first thing I did was boil my breakfast then at the same time wash the dishes it wasn't much because I'm staying alone so I only watch the ones I'd used and ate yesterday evening 🌆.


And after the breakfast was ready I then went ahead to have my bath 🚿 in other to feel refreshed and after that it was time for me to take my breakfast which as you can see in the above I had a delicious melon 🍈 soup which I augmented with more ingredients last night and it was very delicious and yummy 😋


My delicious melon soup

And after eating I retired to preparing a new article for Steemit because if not steemit what else hahahahahaha, I'm just feeling very happy today and I think it's because of the melon soup 🤫🤫.


Thank you all for going through my post and that is all about my morning dairy thanks for stopping by and remain bless.


Best regards @radleking

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.21% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28