SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

INTRODUCTION

pexels-photo-5290162.jpeg
link

Greetings to all steemians out there, most expecially the wonderful parent's and children as well as members of this group i congratulate you all it's my pleasure to be here one's again I will writing on a topic in which we all know about the titled is "MY FAMILY MY PRIDE" it's going to be a very interesting contest. And you all will be reading my blog soon. I want to use this medium to appreciate "Steem Kids & Parent" for organising this interesting contest. Let's start from here without wasting time.

MY FAMILY, MY PRIDE!

Of course, a family is a group of people related by blood and marriage and adoption, it is also wonderful to feel proud of the people you love and also connected to. Take note that having a supportive and caring family can also bring so much joy to our lives, it's also a beautiful thing to surround with the People that will bring excess joy to your lives known as family.

In our family we are very unique and different from others family, we are all made beautifully we don't have issues with anyone. Our family is one of the most respected family. I'm from a very simple family in which we share what we have in a very common way and we also care about one another as far as you're also a part of me we make sure that everything we share Is in a unique way to avoid problem between ourselves.

IMMEDIATE FAMILY

free-photo-of-cheerful-family-in-trunk-in-forest-by-river.jpeg
link

My family is one of the most unique family, we are not much as such, it's initially consist father mother and my three sibling's...

My family is also one of the unique family in which I knew. Although I'm the first child of my family added with three boy's and a girl that's making three. Since I am the first son of the family I decided to make sure that I trained my sibling's in a very unique way in which they should supposed to, I decided to take the responsibility of the family as the first child, I treat my sibling's just like the way my parents teach me to go in life and they make sure that they listen to me and follow the way I trained them.

I'm always proud of the family I comes from, it's a very simple and unique family where we share each and every of our belongings in common we don't had issue with each other we make sure that we set a good examples to others so that they can also learn from us. We also make sure that we cherished and appreciate the time that we spend with ourselves

My parents decided to work hard so that they can give us the best life we could ever hope for, my parents decided to give us the best education they could afford, my parents decided to provide everything we could ever ask for expecially when it comes to food and clothing my parents decided to give it to us so that we can remain happy and cherish them, isn't that amazing😊.

I can still remember how my dad love's and cherish every moment we share with him, he's a very handsome young man he decided to give us a the best life in which we could ever hope for and this is one thing that still makes me to be proud of him isn't that amazing.

Same thing with my mum also I'm always proud of her even uptil today, my mum decided to train us and give us the best advice on how we should go far in life, I'm too proud of her because she's a kind hearted woman and I so much appreciate her character even uptil today.

My mum is such a caring type of human, If not for the sake of my mother I would have died two year's ago from a sickness she decided to take me to the hospital and give me a proper medical medication in which I can never forget even uptil today, I'm really lost of words to express my feelings for my mom, she's the best mother in the world and I have every reason to be proud of the parents that I have always.

OUR FUN TIME☺️

pexels-photo-3856033.jpeg
link

I live in a unique family in which we all have time for everything, a time to grieve and a time to laugh, a time to laugh and a time for silence, my mum manage to set a time for discussion and also a time to have fun and we will discuss and enjoy ourselves for some while and that is always in the night time which is the best time for us to stay together and share our life goals.

OUR STUDY TIME📝

pexels-photo-4218588.jpeg
link

We also have time for us to study our books both day and night expecially in the night time we all will decide to set our table and gather ourselves together and read our book's and also do our assignment in which they gave us in school.

And my dad will always like to come along side and check the book we are reading so that he will ask us questions to check weather we are Okay with the study or not, isn't that amazing.

OUR PRAYER TIME🙇

pexels-photo-5987883.jpeg
link

In our unique family we all loves praying and when the time for prayer comes we don't actually joke with it, we will also make sure that we pray accordingly, my mum will be the one to give some prayers point's and we all will follow up and pray at the same time, at times she will actually tell me to lead in praise and worship and I will make sure that do it accordingly, this was how I learnt to pray and teaches the word of God.

SAVINGS AND MANAGEMENT

pexels-photo-3943714.jpeg
link

This is another one thing that I learn from my parents, my parents actually taught us on how we can save income.

And i make sure that I learn this skill and compliment it and moreover this is what I'm using to survive today.

My parents also teaches us on how to manage exactly what we have and we also learn this skill and compliment it even uptil today this is the one skill I'm using to survive.

This is one thing I'm always proud of my parents and I really enjoy their decision even uptil today, they decided to give us the best life we could ever imagine. I'm happy to have such parents in my life though we really seek to their advise and
compliment it.

THE GIFT I WOULD GIVE MY FAMILY

pexels-photo-5774925.jpeg
link

A quality time: I will make sure that I spend a quality time with them so as to make them stay happy and strengthening bonds. I will also make sure that I offer them forgiveness and understanding which will simply heals any conflict and paste hurt. I will also make sure that I plan on a fun adventure there by creating shared experiences and good memories.

CONCLUSION

Also remember that family is not just about blood ties, it's all about the love, care support and connect you share with one another.

Thank you all for taking out time to read and understand my contest challenge, i also love and cherish each and every one of you. I will invite three if my friends to participate in this engagement challenge.

@mesola
@loolluv
@Okere-blessing

Thanks for participating😊

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

Sort:  
 last month 

It's a good thing to see how your family place so much important on having family time out, like fun times, it's a rare thing in some families.

You said that your mom taught you how to save and that's what you are using to survive now. It is true that saving really matters alot in life, especially in this hard economy we are facing, then with your savings you can survive.

Thank you for sharing how important you valued your family, God bless you and success all the way.

Thanks ma'am 😊

 last month 

♥️

Family is everything. Whenever you are in trouble and everyone run away from you, you will understand what i mean by family is everything. I am saying this from experience. Mothers love to her children is something we can't comprehend.

As a first child that you are, you really have to buckle up financially, because you are the next parent to your kid brothers and sister. Very soon they will all be looking up to you for urgent 2k 🤣. Like yesterday i sent money for subscription for my lastborn. Most times when you are able to cater for their needs, there's this feeling of achievement inside of you.

You have a lovely family that have fun together, read and pray together.
Good luck in your contest

Thanks so much dear, I do appreciate your meaningful comment ✍️

 last month 

You have got a caring and loving family that is unique in the way they handle things. I think every one should learn this management from the family because those who are opportune to meet their parents are enjoying the benefit of family. I love the sacrifice your parents are making to unite the family. My regards to them

Thanks you very much dear, I really appreciate your meaningful comment best of luck to you also🙏😊.

 last month 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

Your presentation My Family, My Pride is excellent. Some wonderful facts are shared here. I wish you all the best.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10

Thanks for the verification.

How sweet it is to feel family love. I am always happy to see families united, in love and together. I will never stop saying this "mothers are love", I don't think your mom would have watched you die, instead she would give up for you that is how deep a mother's love can be. I am glad your family was properly trained and brought up in a proper way. A quality time won't be bad at all. All the best!

Thanks dear 💓

 last month 

Among all the entries I have read no one mentioned how their family trained them to save except you which makes your writting more attractive to me. I like all this activities that makes your family unique in:
Being prayerful, your family make sure everyone is progressing spiritually in a way to please the creator.
Fun time: Your family make it an habit to organize a fun time to have fun together with every member of the family.
Reading: Your family also make sure you are progressing academically by setting a time for reading, as well as asking some questions to make sure you learn something from the reading.
Saving as the last part of what makes your family unique. They train you to save in other to know how to manage expensive.All this shows how lovely your family. My regards to them.
All the best

Thanks for your meaningful comments and for also supporting my post, I do appreciate it bro, I wish you all the best on your own contest 🙏

Family is what no one should ever joke with, especially when you have a unique one. According to the caption it's not only the people u are related by blood that's it family but also people that are there anytime u need them. I'm glad you had such an awesome family. Wishing u goodluck in your contest

Wow
This is indeed an interesting piece
I love it
You sure know how to spend quality time with your family and also create interesting activities. That is very good. Keep it up friend. Thanks for motivating me.😊😊

Thanks my dear💓

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Thanks for the upvote, I do appreciate it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45