You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

Family is everything. Whenever you are in trouble and everyone run away from you, you will understand what i mean by family is everything. I am saying this from experience. Mothers love to her children is something we can't comprehend.

As a first child that you are, you really have to buckle up financially, because you are the next parent to your kid brothers and sister. Very soon they will all be looking up to you for urgent 2k 🤣. Like yesterday i sent money for subscription for my lastborn. Most times when you are able to cater for their needs, there's this feeling of achievement inside of you.

You have a lovely family that have fun together, read and pray together.
Good luck in your contest

Sort:  

Thanks so much dear, I do appreciate your meaningful comment ✍️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51