You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Among all the entries I have read no one mentioned how their family trained them to save except you which makes your writting more attractive to me. I like all this activities that makes your family unique in:
Being prayerful, your family make sure everyone is progressing spiritually in a way to please the creator.
Fun time: Your family make it an habit to organize a fun time to have fun together with every member of the family.
Reading: Your family also make sure you are progressing academically by setting a time for reading, as well as asking some questions to make sure you learn something from the reading.
Saving as the last part of what makes your family unique. They train you to save in other to know how to manage expensive.All this shows how lovely your family. My regards to them.
All the best

Sort:  

Thanks for your meaningful comments and for also supporting my post, I do appreciate it bro, I wish you all the best on your own contest 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51