SEC17 WK:#1: Forgiveness unites family

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Snapchat-374161829.jpg

Good evening everyone hope you all are doing great and also hope you all are enjoying your day and also be safe..

Some people die without forgiving their friends and brothers, what will they tell God

forgiveness will help prevent any future problem, Forgiveness can be seen as a powerful tool use to move on even do they people do you the most painful thing in this life, even Jesus Christ forgive those who nail him on the Cross...

Forgiveness needs work from both the person who did wrong and the person who was hut and the person who is right so that everything can go well,
Ask for forgiveness, show that you are sorry, even do you are not the one that will beg, it will not remove anything from you or it will not change your name, Always try to forgive because you will need to be forgiven soon. And when necessary, forgive yourself.

Everyone needs forgiveness both outside the family or inside because we all offend each other's and we need their forgiveness..

Bringing you a great topic that say Forgiveness unites family, this is a great topic and also a great topic that I wish everyone to participate and also we should drop our ideas so that we can make our ideas know to all over the great world....

I remember when I offend my father, I rush to beg him because I know that I have offended him but my father didn't even answer me, I rush to bring people to beg him, because my family didn't have peace back then, the family was just dull, because me and my dad have problem....

My mom even beg for me because she knows how important forgiveness unites family together,she try to beg my dad and also tell him to let it go but my dad didn't even answer us at all...

I was full with depression and sadness back then because I didn't have peace with my dad, this lead me to a great accident that almost took my life, when my dad came to the hospital to see me, He say Son am sorry I have forgiven you....

IMG-20240405-WA0012.jpg

Forgiveness is the keys to success, happiness and joy in the family, the more you forgive the more everything move smoothly and great for everyone in the family....

Forgiveness unites family yes a family without forgiveness everything will not be going well at all because there is no forgiveness at all, forgiveness brings joy to the family in many cases, because when wife offend husband she will ask for her husband forgiveness and everything will start new, without forgiveness family will not grow at all, because everybody will be feeling like they are big man and woman that they didn't need forgiveness...

Even in our lord's prayer Jesus teach us how to forgive because he knows that it will be very important for everyone and everyone will offend each other's..

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏...

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @pahoglas, @marito74, @cive40 @kuzboy and @rdp89 @patjewell, @yaladeeds to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.....

Sort:  

Yes you are very correct that forgiveness unites a family because when you forgive one another it will open door for easy communication which will lead to peace, harmony and happiness. I'm glad that the accident didn't affect you too well, and I'm also glad that your father eventually forgave you by coming to the hospital to visit you. I wish you success in your endeavors

 last month 

Hello somebody😁

My friend I see you

Thank you for reading and commenting

You're welcome

 last month 

I agree with you that forgiveness needs work from both parties, it's will be complicated for one person to work it out alone but if two parties corporate and seek for forgiveness it's always less stress. Forgiveness brings happiness and it unite family and friends together and this is absolutely true, I've seen some family that overcome their family misunderstanding through forgiving each other. This word call forgiveness is so powerful to the extent that bonds friends, family, workers ans the likes of couples together, it light up the face with a smile and cure a wounded heart. Let's keep forgiving and let it go. Best of luck bro.

Thanks for reading and also commenting

 last month 

You are not using the right hashtags
#steem #steemit $steem

Thanks for the correction

 last month 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

forgiveness is an essential component of family unity. It allows for healing, growth, and reconciliation. By practicing forgiveness, families can create a supportive and loving environment where all members can thrive. Let us strive to forgive each other, seek forgiveness when needed, and create a stronger and more united family bond.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect

 last month (edited)

I was full with depression and sadness back then because I didn't have peace with my dad, this lead me to a great accident that almost took my life, when my dad came to the hospital to see me, He say Son am sorry I have forgiven you....

Oh yeah, I can relate to feeling down when things aren't right with family. Once, I had a big argument with my brother, and it really got me feeling low. It's amazing how forgiveness can turn things around. Your story reminds me of how my brother and I patched things up after a similar situation. It was a relief and a lesson in forgiveness for both of us.

Even in our lord's prayer Jesus teach us how to forgive because he knows that it will be very important for everyone and everyone will offend each other's..

It reminds me of my grandmother telling me stories from the Bible when I was younger. She always stressed the importance of forgiveness, just like Jesus did. I think forgiveness is something we all need to practice, no matter what our beliefs are. It's a universal lesson in compassion and understanding.

All the best

Thanks for reading and also for commenting

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Forgiveness is easy to just throw around but it is powerful enough to revive a dying heart (literally). When in pain and confusion, forgiveness can brighten a dark day. Good luck

Thanks for reading and also commenting

Hello dear! your narrative beautifully captures the transformative power of forgiveness within family dynamics illustrating the profound impact it can have on healing and reconciliation. Your personal experience highlights the importance of seeking and granting forgiveness, even in the face of challenges, for the sake of peace and unity. Keep sharing such heartfelt stories to inspire others on their own paths of forgiveness and healing.

Thanks for reading and also commenting

My pleasure 😊

Hello partner onomzy001, thank you for your kind invitation to the challenge of week 1. This topic is quite interesting, forgiveness is important both in the family and personally, we must know how to truly forgive so that we can also be forgiven, thank you for sharing your anecdote of forgiveness in the family.

Successes and blessings.

Thanks for reading and commenting

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75