Writing Expedition ✍️ Sundays: Steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Writing Expedition ✍️ Sundays: Steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup" which is organized by @steemkidss. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

IMG_20240204_103441.jpg

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @josepha, @abdullahw2, and @sahar78 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Today is Sunday and according to the rules, we are to talk about Steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup. Anyone or all of them can be discussed today. So in my case, I have decided to discuss my power-up process leading to Steem growth.

The process of powering up a few Steem is what I will be discussing here. Now follow the steps gradually and see how I was able to perform the simple function of powering up my Steem.

Firstly, log into your wallet and be sure that your wallet is in the format below.

IMG_20240204_101140.jpg

Click on the drop-down button and click on the transfer as you can see from the screenshot below

IMG_20240204_101317.jpg

Enter the amount of Steem you wish to convert to Steem power and then click on the power up button as you can see from the screenshot below

IMG_20240204_101255.jpg

Confirm the amount of Steem you want to transfer to vesting and then click on 🆗 as seen in the screenshot below.

IMG_20240204_101235.jpg

Go back to your Steem wallet and then confirm to be sure that the amount of Steem you have transferred to vesting has been added as seen in the screenshot below.

IMG_20240204_101215.jpg

My Goal this Month

From the process of power up above, you can see that I have been able to convert some amount of Steem to SP. This will help my account to grow more. I have the target of hitting at least 1k SP before March ends.

For February, I want to try and hit 800 Steem power so that the target of reaching 1k will be easier for me. So I will put in more effort and I'm sure sooner or later I will write another post with regards to the amount I have been able to hit.

So friends keep supporting me with your upvote so that I can achieve this milestone by March. I will gladly celebrate it with you all when that time comes.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Yes indeed the powering is such a useful process as it helps us to climb up and get success on Steemit platform. Thank you so much for mentioning me. Good luck 🤞

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16