If your hard work has paid off handsomely, How to Celebrate Happiness with Your Family by @olaiyidennis

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Hello friends,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled If your hard work has paid off handsomely, How to Celebrate Happiness with Your Family, which is organized by @uzma4882. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

pexels-photo-1190298.jpeg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @m-fdo, @xkool24, and @jasminemary to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Celebration of happiness is what is done by everyone who has succeeded because you can't hold the joy that comes with it. Anytime my hard work pays handsomely, I won't hesitate to take my family and my friends out, and then ensure I get something nice for them all.

In terms of celebration, what I intend to do if my hard work pays is to organize a little home party where all those who are present will eat to their satisfaction. I will ensure I make provision of food and drinks so that they all will eat to their satisfaction.

There are a lot of people who are praying for you to succeed in life and the least you can do is celebrate with them when you finally succeed. In that way, they will feel carried along because you didn't forget them when you finally got to the top.

Another thing I intend to do when my hard work finally pays out is to share gifts with those who have been with me throughout the journey. In life, some people are always there as a support to push you to the top and the least you can do is to appreciate them when you finally get there.

pexels-photo-360624.jpeg
Source

So I will share gifts at the house party aside from the food and drinks I will give out to the people around. This way everyone will be happy and they too will rejoice with me because I have shared in their joy.

So to anyone who wishes to celebrate happiness with his or her family, just always do what I have said above and you will notice that you will get the attention and support of many more, and more success will await you because you have built something tangible.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Yor right bro, there's a lot of good people who are praying for our success, I agree with you about this very one, I'll always celebrate happiness with those who pray for my success, good luck friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69