Recreation Review

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Recreation Review" which was organized by @steemkidss. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

image.png
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @m-fdo, @lhorgic, and @ruthjoe to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Recreation Review is an important topic that we all need to participate in because we all have a period or time that we perform other activities aside work and those activities which helps us to relief us of stress is what we call recreational activities.

As a very busy person who goes to work from Monday to Saturday, I still have and will always create time for myself to have my recreational activities done as it helps to relieve me of stress and also make me refreshed.

Since I don't always have time for outdoor activities due to the work load I have during every week, I always try to engage myself in an indoor activities such as watching movies and playing video games as well as charting with friends and blogging on Steemit.

image.png
Source

These are the few things which I always try to get myself involved in almost on daily basis after the stressed day at work. I'm a fan of ancient movies so I like movies like Spartacus, Vikings, Game of Throne and the likes.

So anytime I come back home and wish to rest I play these movies from my phone and then watch them after I might have taken my bath and also eaten very well. Though it's not everytime that I like watching movies so many times I either play video games or I go to my telegram to tap and mine some cryptocurrency assets.

image.png
Source

I have not been very lucky when it comes to airdrop but recently I have dedicated much time towards the HAMSTER Kombat mining and I hope it will pay very well. So that is what I do mostly during my recreational activities period.

Whenever I do these things, I feel relieved from the many stress that I gather at my work place. It is important that we have time for these activities once a while because that is what makes us feel better and regenerate our energies whenever it comes to recreational activities.

I love outdoor activities but because of lack of time I'm subject to the indoors activities because I always come home very late and it is usually during the night period. I hope soon I will start having time for myself so that I can go to the field and play football among other activities available.

That is all about my recreational review for today. I hope you enjoy reading through my post and to see the activities I do always during my leisure or recreation period. See you guys next week.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @olaiyidennis,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80