Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents3 hours ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Recreation Review" which was organized by @steemkidss. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000063489.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @bossj23, @joymm, and @bonaventure24 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Recreation activities are activities that we do in our leisure time as a people. So when we talk about recreation review we are referring to the process of reviewing the activities we did during our leisure time.

For this week, the country Nigeria has been very hot and everyone has taken to the street of the city where people are aiming to end bad governance. Though I didn't go out because there is no protest here in my area and I also didn't go out for work because all working areas are short down considering the happening.

Reports reaching me is that fire were set on some government and individual properties which means a lot of hoodlums have hajack the peaceful protest. As it stands I have been home for the past two days and I'm completely indoors because of the curfew in my area.

1000063490.jpg
Source

So during this period, all my activities was just inside my room and what I focused on doing the most is going online to watch the protest in different parts of the country as they are been uploaded by people for others to know they happen and situation in different parts of the country.

Though staying home has been very easy for me because they government has made the issues even worse than expected with high cost of tarrif no electricity and high cost of living. I couldn't get the usual I normal do so as to keep me busy inside the house during this period.

1000063491.jpg
Source

Since there is power outage, I was suppose to put on generator to watch what is happening but where is the money to get this fuel. The mist thing I did during this recreation period is to charge my phone and then continue following the protest online.

Aside that I also joined my friend to play video games because at some point going through my phone became so tiring and also I never had enough data to keep myself online for much longer.

Also we have the opportunity to carry out a few gymnastics exercises and that is to help me remain fit because it has been a while I did exercise because of my work schedule. I don't always have time for myself.

This week my recreational review focus on the watching of the online protest going on her in Nigeria. So that is all I did this week since I'm home.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @olaiyidennis,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51