Week #20👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem@oishymaria

Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


By participating in this competition, I went back to old memories with my friend and three friends, which I still remember. Friendship is something that starts from school life, but friends made in school life do not last in university or college life. Friends are my school life friends so memories are very much attached to these friends.


1st picture

received_524823548413658.jpeg


This moment of organizing my friend's birthday in a simple way became an event for me .And these pictures of me are known to me as a special memorable day. We were thrilled to be there and had a fantastic day because we were all together. Since I still yearn to return there anytime I think about that day, I will never be able to forget it. Everything happens for a reason and these pictures carry that reason. These pictures were for my girlfriend's birthday so we couldn't celebrate it because of exams. So all my friends fixed a date and celebrated together.


2nd picture

IMG-20181225-WA0029.jpg


In this picture I have four friends and my four friends and these pictures were taken by phone .we all friends and friends took these memorable pics together .yes they are in my phone device because they are my friends and where friends go I don't take pictures anymore .so together There are many memorable pictures of everyone having a lot of fun but this picture is one of them.


3rd picture

IMG-20181225-WA0014.jpg


Through this competition I can say that I am remembering those memories by sharing the main picks of these memories and these picks have taken me back to the previous days. And for the improvement of the competition, I can say that this contest should be more memorable. And I think that five picks instead of three picks will explain the memories better. I'm happy to join this competition. Those were great days, and I often want to go back to them, but in this busy life these times don't happen anymore.

In addition, it's been so long that I can't remember whose camera phone I used.

Whom I Have Invited @pandora2010 @amryksr @alee75

This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

The pictures you have decided to save here in steemit are all amazing bro, I really love them so much because of the smile in everyone's faces in all of them.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Loading...

Hihi .

!invest_vote

Thank you 😊

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26