Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Greeting friends and members of this community, I am here to make you laugh🤣 just read through

Screenshot_20240312-102101.jpg
screenshot from my gaming app(Football 2024)

Hmmm, It is quite pathetic that we didn't win the African Cup of Nations. It is alright we will win next time, so don't underestimate our capability. I promise Ivory Coast that I will deal with them today, not maliciously but with so much dexterity in operating my phone. I can't agree that you won us in real life, Ivorians, I can't settle for the less and see you go back with this trophy again, not in the football game….

Screenshot_20240312-102132.jpg
screenshot from my gaming app(Football 2024)

So today coincidentally, The African Cup of Nations that I started playing on my phone is gonna end today and it's Ivory Coast again. They said they won't settle for less and so I won't. Come to think of it why did a country like South Africa which I defeated after a penalty shoot-out in realtime(physical match; Afcon) not come out to challenge me in this football gaming, now my heart is beeping like a rat that just finished a relay race after stealing a fish from the pot of one who sells rat traps and poison. It is well with my soul.

Screenshot_20240312-102138.jpg
screenshot from my gaming app(Football 2024)

So in the game, I increased the strength of some of my players, if they were not computer players, I would have bought them "fearless drink*, so they wouldn't fear any Ivorian in this field.

Screenshot_20240312-102926.jpg
screenshot from my gaming app(Football 2024)

So the match began and I was the first to make a pass, so I passed to the right winger and continued the passes till I reached the 18-yard box, I was very careful not to let the box enter my opponent's leg on reach I fired a shot straight to the post, I aimed to put it through the top right corner, I am right footed in real life so I love scoring goal from the right.

Screenshot_20240312-102936.jpg
screenshot from my gaming app(Football 2024)

This time around I waited for a sec. to see my effort materialize into joyous emotions but nayy the keeper was ready to spoil my dreams of taking this trophy home. He dived like a toad to the right angle, threw his left hand up and touched the ball, effort wasted. It was a corner and I hardly scored a corner.

Screenshot_20240312-102516.jpg
Screenshot_20240312-102522.jpg
screenshot from my gaming app(Football 2024)

No wonder people said that this keeper is good, the first half ended 0:0 and the second half began, I began to sweat like a child that heard he will be flogged for doing wrong.

Screenshot_20240312-103103.jpg
Screenshot_20240312-103112.jpg
screenshot from my gaming app(Football 2024)

So all this while i discovered i was playing without osimhen as the striker what a mess, i made a quick substitution and osimhen was in the field, the midfielder made a long pass to him he dribble the first defender, made a pass to the next stricker to escape a tackle, Osimhen forwarded in and the ball was placed in Chukwueze's direction, "it is a goal" in the 70th minute, Ivorian were disappointed, Chukwueze found the back of the net as the referee will always say it. I ended this match with 0:1(a hectic experience),I am so glad I won this cup today. That was my gaming activity, with Football 2024 on playstore

I believe you enjoyed reading through, @bossj23 @dwings @alli01, I hope to see your entry soon

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wonderful game review dude. I am not much familiar with the rules of football but your review about this game is amazing and interesting. It is an amazing thing that you won the world cup with your master strategies. Best of luck.

 5 months ago 

Thanks man

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

I am a cricket lover. But when i was a little child and my father had a keypad nokia mobile phone. It had a football game. I used to play it whever I found mobile. It was interesting game. Your gane play in football is amazing. You are a good player. I am happy that at the end you won the game. Congratulations 🎉

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Thanks man for your reply 💕

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74