Promotion Wk 3: The Hunt for investors and Writers

in Steem Kids & Parents25 days ago

Greetings friends and members of this community

Writers and investors hunting strategies

Beige Company Structure Organization Graphic Organizer (1).jpg

The past few days of promoting Steemit on my Instagram account have yielded positive results. I have seen a good number of registrations and just like bossj23, I pray for the ability to coach these newcomers. I wanted to create a reel but I see reels are always shortened and the viewers might not be able to have a full grasp of what Steemit is really about in a clip of about 60 seconds. I have made the internet a space where I connect with people from across the globe to tell them about the Steemit platform. Instagram has been very unique in fostering this aspect, I made my profile stand out so that the promotion of Steemit can experience progress. In the telecommunications part of IG social media, I have been able to communicate with someone who eventually signs up on the Steemit platform.

Got a writer
Screenshot_20240425-170137.jpgHow it started

Signing up a writer was possible last week, the first user known as @isprinx whom I signed up on Steemit, this user's inquisitiveness shows his zealousness and he was able to get to know the basics after he watched the little clip of my YouTube video on IG, he follows my IG account some weeks ago, he read through my post promotion of steam of IG to gain more insight.

Investors ???

An Investor is hard to get this week, it would have been possible as an Influencer but since I am becoming one, getting one I would say it is impossible for now but I am still in a quest for one.

Challenges faced

Could it be true that only interested people are inquisitive, and asking questions is characterized by interested people? People will always ask you mind-blowing questions and that is what I experienced during this week's promotion. The writer @isprinx started by asking what the platform is all about, I took time to explain to him about the platform, and he was convinced to register on the platform, and in no moment he will drop his achievement 1.

Hunting strategy
Screenshot_20240425-170012.jpgHow it ended

Our presentation should be unique, a lot of people in our society need proof of work, and evidence to prove, most especially in this part of the world where people are skeptical and full of doubt, so the right presentation is necessary to get a writer.

If it is possible, before 11:59 UTC I would love to read how Steem's promotion is going with @mayzapata2010 @naf-23 and @whizzbro4eva

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67