Update #65: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Drawing a water fall

in Steem Kids & Parents14 days ago (edited)

6A3C43C8-E784-4547-9D81-9071DA94C5B3.jpeg

Introduction

Hello my beautiful steemian am so glad to be here once again, last week was so wonderful and am here to participate in this week too, @steemkidss has organized a wonderful contest that everyone can participate and I love it so much, with this steemian can know where the belong, it can be drawing, daily games or more. Today I decided to draw a WATER FALL, I hope I did it well, follow my step to learn..

step one( reviling my items I used)

05833046-DCDA-4B99-969F-B7E6C15E60A7.jpeg

This is the first step which I will show you guys the item and equipment I use in drawing my water fall, the include;

  • A4 paper.
  • pencil
  • Eraser
  • sharpener
  • different kind of color pen
  • ruler.

This items are very important and which it will be very useful in drawing this water fall, you can decide to add any other items you wish to add, with that it can beautify your drawing. NEXT STEP……

Step two

99CE63BA-A2D3-4798-9471-895521D74A21.jpeg

After arranging all my equipment, u decided to use my pencil and ruler to draw a square box in my A4 paper , I decided to do this but if you want to try this, it’s not important to do it but with it your drawing will be perfect. When I was done using my pencil to draw the line, I use my pupple pen ink to make it bold, find that in the picture I uploaded. NEXT STEP……

Step three

4363143F-1D42-4DC0-AC82-CD19740A6253.jpeg

CD041BED-6E20-4EA5-8E8B-4C1BD17BA0B8.jpeg

After drawing my line I move to the next step, I drew a long line at the center of my box, then I demarcate it into three lines, the first line represents the rock and the last one represent the same thing, while the middle indicate the water falling, you all can this all I have just explain in the picture above 👆. After doing all that I started shading, while I was doing that I drew small small stone which you call can see it there. I shaded the part that need to be shaded, after everything I was done with that step. NEXT STEP…….

Last step

5584F0B9-6E15-48A3-9248-B1E4539443F4.jpeg

78D9AE10-4776-4811-B707-6F541D893F16.jpeg

After that step which I showed you all in the last step, on top of the two rock I explain to you all, I drew two tress on top of them, please nobody should laugh oo because I know I didn’t draw it well. The two things you guys are seeing at the back of the tree , it indicate another rock which is far away. After drawing that, I drew a branch of trees which was up of the mountain which the water is flowing, when I was done with that, my drawing was so beautiful, I decided to add a flying bird, so I did that.

Conclusion

Thank you very much for reading my entry I really appreciate, I want to use this opportunity to thank @steemkidss community for giving me this opportunity to showcase my drawing skills, if this contest wasn’t announced, I won’t have known I can draw like this. Once again thank you steemkidss community. I will love to invite my friends to participate in this contest @princelafresh @inemesituwah @wisdom123.

Thank you

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51