sknp-schoolrunsw1: Back to school

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

png_20240114_030829_0000.png

[Design by Canva]

INTRODUCTION

Hello my lovely friend in steemkidss community, it good to be home once again. Am so happy to be here to participate in another contest in this community. We all as student or parents face alot when we are about to resume school or send our children to school.

ARE YOU A STUDENT, PARENT OR TEACHER? BRIEFLY INTRODUCE YOURSELF IN NOT MORE THAN 100 WORDS. INCLUDE YOUR SCHOOL, YOUR UNIFORM, SUBJECTS, YOUR TEACHER AND ANY OTHER THING YOU WILL LIKE US TO KNOW ABOUT YOURSELF OR KID OR TEACHER.

IMG_20220723_164431_3.jpg

My name is ekemini victor uwah, am a graduate of secondary school, I started my secondary school at they age of 10 in they year 2016. My first secondary school was in joy prime located at abak road.

I schooled there till my jss3, my dad died, due to they high cost of school fees my mom change me to hopeland prime school located at ifa big junction.

I was there for just my ss2 third term, when my mom notice that the school doesn't have high standards of teaching she changed us including me to a boarding school, at first I didn't wanted to board, I and my mom argue till I later agreed, they name of this boarding school was dominion academy group of school located at mpatinne, I school there till I graduated, I came out in flying colors with good grades.

So right now am a graduate of secondary, am writing jamb This year to go into they university.

WHAT SCHOOL RELATED ACTIVITIES DO YOU ENGAGE IN TO ENSURE THAT YOU, YOUR KIDS OR YOUR STUDENTS ENJOY EVERY SCHOOL DAY?

IMG_20220526_121810_949.jpg

When I was in secondary school, my school usually do something called enterpreneurship, this enterpreneurship have different types of things you wish to learn which are; tailoring, poultry farming, snail raring, computer class, shoe making and a lot more.

So when I was in school I do learn computer practical, this happen at they end of they day around 1:30 to 2pm, With this it engage all they student with knowledge and more wisdom. Right now there is nothing I can't do on a computer, what I learned from my secondary school which is that computer, It's really helping me till now.

IMPORTANCE OF SCHOOL TO YOU, YOUR KIDS AND STUDENTS.

IMG_20220723_164725_760.jpg

As human being, we all are born into this world with talent and gift, some people can show case their talent without going to school while some can't because they don't have that confident in them.

That's they reason why it is so important to go to school because if we do, we won't only learn so many subject, but we will acquire new skills and also social skills to be able to express our self outside in public. All they skills that we all learn in school will now help us now and in they future ahead.

The important of going to school will come out with a result of; confident, social skills, and also financial security. If we don't go to school we won't succeed in all this I have mentioned.

WHAT IS YOUR EXPECTATIONS FOR THIS CURRENT SCHOOL SECTION AND HOW ARE YOU WORKING TOWARDS IT?

IMG_20231203_162316_540.jpg

This year am planning to go Into they university, I don't want to stay at home for to long because if I do, they knowledge I aquireed from school will be reducing day by day, so that's why this year I will be going for jamb classes so that I will be ready to write jamb this year I will come out with flying colors. I wrote jamb last year but my score wasn't good enough for the profession I wanted. So this year I am well prepared to go to school, and I will always pray to God to stand by me always.

Thank you very much for reading my entry I really appreciate, am inviting @tripple-e @ekemini01 @dove11 to participate in this contest.

Cc

@bossj23
@karianaporras
@walictd
@mesola
@moyeon
@drhira
@uzma4882
@ngoenyi

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48