New DIY contest week30 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE / Drawing a child reading

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

C6600C28-6B6F-41CB-AAC1-F2BACEC64D17.jpeg

Introduction

Hello my fellow steemian, it good being here once again. Am so happy that I was one of the winners last week, so this week I bring to you another beautiful drawing of mine.. since this contest is in steemkidss I decided to show you all the drawing of a child reading.. follow my step and learn….

Step one(Material used)

4777E192-12D7-4CCB-99BE-3708F7807754.jpeg

In my drawing, I decided to used a simple item for my drawing. This drawing is simply and easy to learn. Some of you may decide to use more than three to four equipment, with that your drawing will be beautiful and nice. Here are my equipment I use in drawing;

  • A4 paper
  • pencil

With the help of this two simple equipment I was able to make a nice drawing…

Step two

08F6040E-AEB9-4516-8B6C-4610B2C2C345.jpeg

After arranging all my items, I made sure the surface which I will be placing my paper is clean and smooth.. I began by sketching my drawing, starting from the head to the other part of the body. After the sketching. It wasn’t visible enough for me to take a picture so I added some more pencil to it.

After doing that it was better, I input his eye, noise and even the ear. I designed the reading guy hair too. I put another design on top of his hair, it mens he his thinking 💭 or trying to remember what he just finished reading..

Last step

A3E4E880-56FA-44C9-94D2-B69236C54DDA.jpeg

03B29DDA-7D6F-49D9-A4B5-5C0062821007.jpeg

After drawing and designing the face, I move ti the next part which was to draw the other parts of the body. This drawing is very simple to learn and also to draw. I spent only 14 minutes in doing this.

I added a book to my drawing which showcases he is reading. I added his hand legs and even some part of the body. In that picture above you can find a two square box on his back, that means he his wearing a cloth and that is the cloth back pocket.. remember before I started I sketch everywhere.. I used my pencil to make it bold like this as you all can see… in this step you have to be careful, you all can see in my items I didn’t add earser, I was very careful and no mistake was done.. in one of the pictures you can see there’s no leg while in the other there’s. I did that step by step so that I won’t make any mistakes. At the end it was successful…

Conclusion

098D598E-635C-468D-81BA-91C6ADCE666E.jpeg

Thank you very very much for reading my entry, hope you have learned so much from it. I invite my friends to participate in it @wisdom123 @tripple-e @dove11

Cc
@mesola
@steemkidss

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 last month 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66