LETS HAVE FUN WITH YOUR FOOD, PENCIL, PAPER.(DRAWING THREE DUCK TOGETHER)

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240220_124727_973.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians it good to be home once again am so happy to be here. I saw this contest and I decided to participate in it. Today I bring you some drawings. I decided to draw a group of duck.

STEP ONE

MARTIAL USE IN DRAWING A DUCK

IMG_20240220_121826_450.jpg

  • Half blue card board paper
  • Scissor
  • Earser
  • Pencil

To draw a group of duck, you don't need much items.

STEP TWO

IMG_20240220_123019_433.jpg

After arranging all my items, I took time and sketch my three duck, I know some of you may be wondering why I decided to draw three duck, I did that because duck like walking in group, and when you look at it, it is always beautiful. So that the reason why am drawing two.

After that I sketch my duck one by one, after doing that it was looking ugly, but deep inside me I know when once am done it will be nice.

STEP THREE

IMG_20240220_123509_326.jpg

After sketching my three duck, I took one out of it and design which was they up coming adult duck. I drew three duck which was they baby, young growing duck and they mother duck. So out of those three I design the young duck.

I shaded some parts of the duck, gave it some doted sign, with that it came out to be beautiful. I design they eye, noise and other part of it body.

STEP FOUR

IMG_20240220_123851_436.jpg

After designing my young duck, I then move to they next one which was the baby duck. To draw a baby duck is not difficult, I use only 2 minutes to sketch my duck and I use less that 2 minutes to design it too.

I fix in they eye of they duck, they noise and also shaded some parts of they duck body. After doing that I took a look on my drawing, it was so beautiful and attractive.

STEP FIVE

IMG_20240220_124429_893.jpg

After designing all they young duck I move to they adult duck which is also a mother duck, I knew that to draw a mother duck and design will take my time, so that is why I decided to design it last.

I shaded some parts of the duck, this mother duck was so how difficult to do, but I tried my best to make it come out well.

I design they eye, noise and shaded some parts of the body, I also shade her legs too. I made sure I design her feather very well, after everything it came out to be beautiful and attractive.

Let's see the type of gift you will love to give your love ones.

For now I don't have any gift to give to anyone, but on Sunday I will gonna give my partner in church a gift. Last Sunday our pastor commanded everyone to choose a partner and give that each of our partners a gift. So for now I can't share with you all what they gift will be, because am not setten yet.

CONCLUSION

IMG_20240220_124435_392.jpg

IMG_20240220_124727_973.jpg

So steemians that is how my ducks came out to be, it was looking so beautiful and attractive.

I invite @goodybest @tripple-e @ekemini01 to participate in this contest...

Cc
@mesola

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Nice drawing

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66