Food challenge contest week #96|| By @newekemini5|| 16|1|2024|| How to prepare my delicious indomie

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

png_20240116_032030_0000.png

[Design by Canva]

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, good, afternoon and evening to you all, am so delighted to be here once again, I participated in they last food challenges and my post was nominated for booming. So that motivated me to share another delicious meal with you all again.

To I came with how to prepare a delicious indomie, read and follow the steps to learn. Thank you.

HOW I PREPARE MY DELICIOUS INDOMIE STEP ONE

IMG_20240115_120118_044.jpg

First of all I will start by listing all they ingredients needed to prepare this indomie.
They ingredients are very small but work in different aspects.

INGREDIENTS I USE ARE;
  • Six sachet of indomie
  • Two fresh eggs
  • Fresh pepper
  • Onions

So steemians that all the ingredients needed to prepare this delicious indomie.

let move to the next step*

STEP TWO

After arranging all my ingredients, I took a medium pot that I will be using, I wash it, ( you can use any pot or even frying pan, it your decision), after doing that I opened my indomie one by one and put it inside my clean pot. (If you decide to break your indomie you can, but I didn't break mine).

IMG_20240115_121822_440.jpg

IMG_20240115_122522_478.jpg

When I was done putting my indomie in my pot, I put like one and a half cup of water into my pot, wash my eggs and put with my indomie. I decided to make my eggs boiled, but if you wish to fry your eggs, it your decision.

When that was done I separated my indomie ingredients that came with they indomie pack, I then on my gas and put it on fire.

STEP THREE

I waited for 10 minutes, when I opened my pot my indomie was getting soft so I cut my onions and pepper, I also open my indomie ingredients and pour everything into my pot with my onions and pepper.

After everything I use my pot spon and mixed everything, but before I cover my pot I removed my egg and put it in a cool water to make it cold.

IMG_20240115_122743_324.jpg

IMG_20240115_122850_690.jpg

So steemians after everything I covered my pot and waited for only 5 minutes.

LAST STEP

After 5 minutes my indomie was ready and so nice looking at it and at the same time my eggs were Cold.

So I started pilling my two eggs and boom it was ready, I thought it would be ready but to my surprise it was, indomie doesn't waste time that why I was scared my egg won't be done.

IMG_20240115_123039_271.jpg

So after pilling my two eggs, I wash my tray and one breakable flat plat with two spon and brought it to the parlor for I and my cousin to eat, when he was eating it he told me that my indomie is so delicious and that made me feel happy.

HERE IS MY READY INDOMIE

IMG_20240115_123331_969.jpg

So my lovely steemians, hope my step were simple for you all to learn, good luck to you all and thank you for reading, I use this opportunity to invite @ekemini01 @tripple-e @dove11 to participate in this contest.

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@mesola

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Hello dear, thank you for the invite, the food looks delicious. Next time do well to invite me over to eat.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Hahaha no problem okay, thanks for visiting my blog

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support

Congratulations!
This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.

Curated by @ridwant

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much I really appreciate the support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34