Food challenge contest week #108|| For kids and parents| How to prepare a delicious afang soup

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

IMG-20240409-WA0005.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good morning to all the steemians in this wonderful steemkidss community, it's my pleasure to be here once again, today is a new week and it comes with another wonderful food challenges, once again congratulations to the last week winners and a big congratulations to @steemkidss, the have been chosen for this week engagement challenge.. today I decided to share how I prepare my delicious afang soup, I will be checking you all entry to see the wonderful food you have made. Good luck to you all once again...

HOW I PREPARE MY AFANG SOUP (STEP ONE)

IMG-20240409-WA0001(1).jpg

Before I begin my preparation, I started by arranging my kitchen, it's not good to cook in a dirty kitchen, so I made sure it was tidy up, when I was done with that, I arrange all my ingredients in put it in my tray, the ingredients in that tray contains;

  • Afang.

  • Water leaf.

  • Mifi.

  • Chicken.

  • Fish.

  • Onions.

  • Maggie.

  • Pepper.

  • Salt.

  • Red oil.

STEP TWO

IMG_20240408_154151_160.jpg

After arranging my items, I wash my fish, meat, afang, water leaf, mifi, and I cut my onions. When I was done doing that I season my fish and meat, I made sure it was well season, I pour in my mifi, put Maggie, pepper and onion, after that I waited for some minutes, it took around 10 to 15 minutes for everything to be done, when it was finally done, I move to the next step which is to put my water leaf.

STEP THREE

IMG_20240408_154801_076.jpg

After the seasoning, I put my water leaf, then use my spoon to turn it a little, I put a little water because it was too dry, when I put the water, I put some cube of Maggie, put a little salt and pepper. When I was done I mix everything's again then I cover my pot. I waited for some minutes, after 15 minutes, I opened my pot and it was done, when it was done I pour in my afang leaf, then I waited for 5 minutes, and I brought my pot down..

LAST STEP

IMG-20240409-WA0003(1).jpg

At last my delicious soup was done and ready to be taken into our system, it was so delicious that my visitor who came to visit me enjoyed the food, he was so amazed at me, he didn't believe I was the one who Cooked the food, he ate and ate until he was satisfied.. I ate with him while my mom and slibing ate together... I invite you all to come and eat my delicious food, I promise you will like it...

CONCLUSION

IMG-20240409-WA0002(1).jpg

Thank you all for reading my entry, I really appreciate, I will be checking you guys wonderful food you prepare, once again I wish you all success, I invite @tripple-e @ekemini01 @glorious1 ..

Cc

@steemkidss.
@ngoenyi.
@benton3

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71