"creativity in kids life week16//with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

IMG-20240404-WA0003.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello my wonderful steemians in steemkidss community, it's my pleasure to be here once again, am so happy I'm participating in this wonderful contest, this community mod has really work hard and especially in this kind of contest, it increases our drawing skills and more.. today I decided to draw a monkey and I will show you all the step on I I drew it...

MARTIRIAL USED (STEP ONE)

IMG_20240404_160251_007.jpg

In this kind of monkey, martirial I use wasn't much and it includes..

  • A4 paper.

  • pencil.

  • Earser.

  • Black ink..

This are the equipment I use and it help me alot...

STEP TWO

IMG_20240404_161133_678.jpg

Firstly I decided to draw a monkey on top of a branch of stick, to draw a successful monkey I started by sketching the whole body, with this no mistake will be made.. after the sketching, when I snap it, it wasn't clear anough so I added some pencil to it and it became better..

STEP THREE

IMG_20240404_161307_040.jpg

When I was done designing the whole monkey body, I moved to the next step which is to design the face, I drew the eye, painted itit with my black ink as you can see in the drawing, when that was done I added some pencil to the face to make it more attractive, with that it became more beautiful...

STEP FOUR

IMG_20240404_161733_558.jpg

When I was done with the face, since my drawing was all about a monkey on a stick, I drew out the stick which the monkey was on top it, when I was done, I used my black ink and colour the stick, when I was done it came out so beautiful..

LAST STEP

IMG-20240404-WA0004.jpg

At last I was done with my monkey drawing, it came out so beautiful and I fell in love with it, I didn't believe I was the one who drew this wonderful monkey, I input my name in it and with a word which says MONKEY.. I hope u tried...

How did you get the idea?

5ba52ca4318dd043138fe189cefcfc65.jpg

Link

To be serious, I didn't get this from anywhere, I only thought of it and I decided to use goggle drawing as an example...

How useful is what you have made?

This is so beautiful and attractive, I can put it in my room as a wall paper, I think that the better way to do it..

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

IMG_20240404_161848_148.jpg

Since my brother love to draw, I will teach him how to draw this monkey, and I will give him this one I drew....

Thank you all for reading my entry I really appreciate, I invite @glorious1 @tripple-e @dove11 to participate in this contest..

Cc

@steemkids and parents Community team

@bossj23
@karianaporras
@crowd1
@mesola
@goodybest
@drhira
@uzma4882
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Quedó muy lindo tu dibujo amigo, espero le gusté mucho a tu hermano y sepa apreciarlo.

Saludos.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Nice job. Your drawing looks amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72