A little gift from me to @ngoenyi || She is one of the best

in Steem Kids & Parents27 days ago

77D25E70-42B7-48F0-AA51-126EA05C7599.jpeg
[downloaded from steemit]

Introduction

Hello my beautiful steemian, how is everything going? I hope you all are enjoying yourself. Today I decided to share my appreciation to our x Nigeria county rep and the founder of @steemkidss community, read and enjoy..

The reason why I drew this

152F7E8C-1A98-49AD-B4F8-7AC8DA9D70CC.jpeg

D2A8FBAE-9CC5-4FCC-A5BE-49F4C674F33E.jpeg

I know you all may be thinking why I decided to do this.when I see good thing I say it out immediately, if I don’t it will disturb me very bad. I knew @ngoenyi since when she was a country representative, that was 2 years back. During that time I was been mentored by another steemian which was @ijlady, some of you reading this will remember her. Anytime we are having class, this class is steemit class oo, some times when the class is going on, and all a sudden our mentor will tell us to prepare that our Nigeria representative is coming, I don’t know for others but for me I will prepare as if am about to see the president..

Time passes, but unfortunately she wasn’t able to hold that duty as a country rep for too long, she power down and use the money wisely. She is indeed a good woman and also a good mother to me, I know the kind of things I have done to provoke her, but still she is supporting me each and every time.. I really appreciate.

7030C1C0-5CE6-4E93-AC62-2FEB658C0B4A.jpeg

BEFAD4EF-7060-4A75-9F14-1FB36CDABACE.jpeg

She has not only stood by me but by each and every one of us which is in steemit. During our present Nigeria county rep celebration which is @goodybest, she stood by her and support in the way she can, she even went far to prepare a wonderful and delicious egg roll for all the steemian that came, I have so many things to say but time won’t allow me to say all, I want to say may God continue to bless and keep you going higher in life AMEM.

Since I don’t have sliver nor gold to give to her, I decided to go though her post and I was able to find this beautiful picture, By God grace am good in drawing 🤗, I took my paper, pen and color, I started drawing, to me it wasn’t fine enough to present to her, but since this is what I can offer for now, but next time I will plan a good and lasting gift for her…Thank you very much @ngoenyi for the love, support and care you have given me I really appreciate..

Conclusion

Thank you very much for reading my text I really appreciate, am using this medium to also thank all the mod of this wonderful community, there are all doing great, may God continue to bless you all amem..

647F0E66-40C0-44C2-8CD5-8E6F8B2A4325.jpeg

Cc
@ngoenyi
@bossj23
@mesola
@drhira
@m-fdo
@walictd
@uzma4882
@simonnwigwe
@steemkidss

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68