My diary game- about the things I did today both in school and home (25/01/2023)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Screenshot_20230126-083727.jpg
On my way to school

Introduction

Hello guys I want to discuss about the things I did today. My today was a pleasant day and very interesting.

THINGS I DID TODAY IN THE MORNING

Firstly immediately i woke up I said some silent prayers and as a student I started preparing for 🏫 school, I had my breakfast which was fried plantains (dodo), I wore my school uniform and before I knew it I was already running late (Truth be told I'm always a late comer Sooo that isn't my problem 😏😏😏). I went to school and the first class was already going on, I decided to ask a friend if I was that late but her response was that I was maybe 10 minutes late or so. I then relaxed and started paying attention to the lesson that was going on, it was a mathematics class Soo it needed a rapt attention.

THINGS I DID TODAY IN THE AFTERNOON

Classes went on smoothly as usual and when it was 12:10 we went out for break, I went to the canteen and got myself a chilled zobo with some snacks after having my snacks I went to the school library to search for a story and I found a one which arose my interest , it was titled "OGADIMMA'' the diary of a house maid. The story is all about how a girl suffered but at the end she succeeded . After some minutes the break was over and all the students went inside including me. Other lessons were being taught and then school was over. I went out of the school compound and boarded a bus back home.

Screenshot_20230126-083738.jpg
Back from school

BACK IN THE HOUSE.

I came back to the house and the time was 2:30, I took my bath and had my lunch. I brought out my notes to go through what have been taught today but I wasn't concentrating because of the noise the neighbors were making and also because of the sun🌞🌞🌞 was too hot so I needed to cool down my brain 😉😉 by relaxing (sleeping).

THINGS I DID TODAY IN THE EVENING

I woke up when my watch alarm rang, I checked the time and it was past four , I needed to dress for church because the church I'm attending we are having an annual fasting/prayer service so I don't need to stay back. After dressing 👗👗👗👗I hurriedly went to the church so I won't be late.

In church the service was fun because someone celebrated her birthday. The service was awesome, really really awesome and when it was around six o'clock it was dismissed. I went back home and I had an early dinner. I waited for some hours before deciding to read my books.

CONCLUSION

So guys that was how my day went and let me say I HAD A GREAT Day 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗. Thanks for creating your time to this, I really appreciate it 💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞 , Thanks once again 😊😊😊.

Appreciate
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss

This is my introduction post

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @natalia3, welcome to steemkids community. And thank you for sharing your diary with us

Club StatusNewbie
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-26
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27