MY ACHIEVEMENT1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO @CRYPTOKANNON STEEMIT BY @natalia3 I WAS INVITED BY @mesola

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20230126-083032.jpg

ALL ABOUT ME.

Hi I'm marvelous, I'm from akwa ibom state, I am a foodie 😉😉😉 . I was born on the month of march sooooo let me say that on the month of march Is my birthday and I'm going to click 15 this year. I have two senior brothers and I'm the only daughter of my family (the baby of the house) 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄. I'm from INI local government area but currently I'm staying at Ifa atai by oron road.Above all I'm an introvert😌😌😌😌😌.

WORK EXPERIENCE

I'm working at a coupon place, the name of the company is SUCCESS.Although the salary is not much but it at least helping me with some of my basic needs.

EDUCATION

I'm currently schooling at LEGEND HIGH SCHOOL . I'm in sss2, I really love my school because they have helped me in most of my academic work.

MY HOBBIES

My hobbies are dancing (I'm a good dancer💃💃💃💃💃)🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. My hobbies are also singing, eating , sleeping and reading novels, I'm addicted to them

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMITS AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE

I knew about steemits when my mum's friend @mesola visited our house one afternoon , she was telling my mom about the steemits but my mom said she was not interested in it so i decided to ask her about it and I found it interesting. After some days I decided to make enquiry about it and she help me to sign in so here I am.

IMG_20230124_183352_851.jpg

What I will hope to benefit here is learning about some platforms, making contest and also improve on my writing skills.

THE KIND OF POST I'LL BE CREATING HERE

I'll love to be Creating a quality post, a post that will be more educated.

MY EXPERIENCE ABOUT CRYPTO

I don't have any knowledge about crypto, I'm just hearing this for the first time

conclusion

I'm very happy to be a member of steemits platform . I'll love to learn about the crypto . I'm so grateful for my moms friend for making me to know about steemits.

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome dear to steemit platform, be free to write and comment

@mesola, why did your recruit remove the verification image that was used to verify her. Can you ask @natalia3 to upload that image again, This time, it has to be with a current date. Thanks

 2 years ago 

I'm not aware of that, I will see her today. So sorry about that

 2 years ago 

I'm so sorry ma'am, it was a mistake @ngoenyi. Just corrected it

 2 years ago 

Thank you aunt

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29