Steemkidsedu Tutorial 5: Draw or Design your favourite toy/play item in Childhood by @nadeesew

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

UPCYCLING (13).jpg
Image done with canva.com

Hello kids,

For these 4 weeks kids have been actively participating in the Fine arts contests. After a week long time here I came up with another interesting contest. This time I will do an interesting tutorial for all kids. I think you all have used or may be still using many play items or toys to play in your leisure time. Some times you may buy different beautiful toys from shops or may be you design a play item at home.

So from this contest let us design your favourite toy play item. This is a nice designing contest. You can show your drawing/ designing talent from this contest.


WhatsApp Image 2022-05-29 at 8.16.05 PM (1).jpeg

Image taken with Redmi8

When I was a child I used to play with many pots and pans. I used coconut shells to play cooking with my friends in near by houses. I had an interest in cooking since my childhood. When talking about the play item the first and most special thing that I get into my mind is a clay cooking set.


WhatsApp Image 2022-05-29 at 8.16.05 PM.jpeg

Image taken with Redmi8

In every school vacation My mom buys me a clay cooking set so that I can play with them. It was such a nice and peaceful childhood and It memorizes me a lot of things. Here I have drawn the pots that I had in my clay cooking set. It contains two spoons , a pot to wash rice , a pot to cook curries, a lid to close the curry pot, a pot to cook rice and the lid to close the rice pot. We also can use the rice pot to store water and we can use its lid as the cup to drink water. The set comes just like in the final image and it is tied with a rope.

nadeesew line.png

From this event I invite all verified kids to participate :

  • You should draw a play item/toy you used to play in your childhood in a creative way.
  • You can use any object to create the design.
  • Tell us why you love that play items and what you do with it or any other special characteristics of your play item.

Contest Rules


Let's start drawing your own Play Item in Childhood and be creative in your own way. I hope to see all of you showing your creativity by doing a nice art and design. I hope to see all your designs. Have a good day.

nadeesew line.png

cc:

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Another project to keep the kids busy :(•ิ‿•ิ) Thank you!
How I wish I was a kid. I always dreamed about a magic carpet for the tooth fairy. That is what I would have designed!

 2 years ago 

Yes. Let us memorize our childhood while looking at these kids.

 2 years ago 

Hello @nadeesew, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @Reminiscence01 using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #Club100

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

 2 years ago 

Oh wao beautiful topic 😍

It reminds me that my sister plays with toy kitchenware in our childhood days

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 30th May 2022 – Win 700+ STEEM & Booming Support

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 2 years ago 

i will make sure to take part in this one @nadeesew

 2 years ago 

Hello dear sis, your lesson has expired. You will need to pst a current one. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94