Steemkidsedu Tutorial 5: Draw or Design your favourite toy/play item in Childhood | by @drhira

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220604-173518.png

Hi steemkids friends
Hope everyone is doing good, i am also enjoy my weekend.
i would like to say special thanks to@nadeesew for organzing this beautiful contest for us and gave a chance to rewind our childhood toys or drwaing which we love most.
Childhood is one of the most beautiful time period of one,s life and every child must have artistic in nature, he must draw things on the floors, walla and anywhere. In childhood every child has strong liking for something more.

Why i like scenery drawing in my childhood?

Being girls mostly we used to love ❤️ with dolls and their clothing. I also like it. But the onething i like more was drwaing the scenery of sunset 🌇 through running water and behinds the shades of trees. i used to play with it, infact at that i donot have enough toys to play except dolls, but i attracted towrads others things to play, these scenery were my toys, i spend my time while pkaying with it. I always in love blue water 💦 although i saw the oceason in my childhood dreaming. So whenever i got color 🎨 for drawing class i always drew scenery of sunset in running water.
Infact i dreamed to draw it that oneday in will see it, infact it facinates me and urge me to drew it with love. Moving trees 🍃 with air and running water was one of the favourite thing of my childhood.
Lets start how i drew it

Material

  • paper
  • prncil
  • Eraser

Step wise drawing

I take a white paper and a ✏️ to draw scenery.

Screenshot_20220604-173651_2.png

I draw water and sun set that is going to set. It was looking scentic i donot have 🎨 right now that why i am using only pencil to put my feeling in this scenery. # Moving tree As i told earlier moving trees with air are full of life. In my childhood i loved these nature gifts.

Screenshot_20220604-173631_1.png

Look in the scene how beautiful it is looking. In my drawing class it was one of the best drwaing i drew in my class and my teacher always appreciate me, as i studied in government institutions so my class teacher was also my art teacher thats why we could not learn so much and i thought if we have this talent it only worked in practical notebook of matriculation and F.sc.

Filling a shade using pencil

Then through the use of my lead pencil i gave the effect of shading in scene ao that it looks beautiful.

Screenshot_20220604-173518.png

My prnicess was disturbing me she is only 7 months but she hold my pencil and wanted to draw by herself. Anyhow, i completed my art memory.

Screenshot_20220604-173518.png

Behind the sunset i just wanted to create the scene of mountains 🗻 that was looking rocking.
This was my childhood playing item which i still love.
I would like to invite my friends, @ashkhan, @iqrarana786 and @drasma to participate in this contest.
My achievement 1 post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The drawing is nice, you're good at it, but it will nice you color the drawing next time, it will makes it looks more attractive. Continue to be active we appreciate your effort 💕

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
7.9
Verification date:
06-05-22


 2 years ago 

Thank you mam, next time i will do colors

 2 years ago 

Nice drawing but anytime you are using #art it should always be your first or second tag so as to be noticed.

 2 years ago 

Ok thank you so much for guiding me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56