Steemkidsedu Tutorial 11: Draw a cartoon character by @nadeesew

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Steemkids.jpg

Image done with canva.com

Hello kids,

This week I came up with another contest for you all. I have seen many of you participating in most of my contests and other contests in the community. Up to now I have done eight tutorials about different craft skills. So today I thought of giving you a special challenge.

If you visit all my tutorials you will learn the skills that I have taught you. This time I will give you the chance to make a paper animal. I have done the A butterfly as an example. You as kids I know you like crafts. This is the chance for you.

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-07 at 09.18.21.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-07 at 09.18.21 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-07 at 09.18.20 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-07 at 09.18.18.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-07 at 09.18.17.jpeg

As You can see I have used only two things to make the craft. I have folded the paper in a zigzag way and I I tied the paper in the middle. Then I spreaded the two sides but If you want you also can use glue. This art can be used to give presents to friends and also to decorate the classrooms and bed rooms.

nadeesew line.png

From this event I invite all verified kids to participate :

  • You should make the crafted animal in a creative way.
  • Tell us why you like this particular craft design, and share the steps of making it.

Contest Rules


Let's start designing your own Animal Craft and be creative in your own way. I hope to see all of you showing your creativity by doing a nice art and design. I hope to see all your designs. Have a good day.

nadeesew line.png

cc:

Sort:  

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 07th Oct 2022 – Win 550+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice contest, I wish am in a club 😢

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

contest Prize🤔🤔🤔???

Please @nadeesew, is the contest for everyone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99