Steemkidsedu Tutorial 11: Draw a cartoon character | 20% to @stemekidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello every one my name is @ikramullah430 and this is my submission post for the contest Steemkidsedu Tutorial 11: Draw a cartoon character by very lovely @nadeesew.

20% of this post is set as a beneficiary to @steemkidss

Screenshot (379).png

Introduction


I love to live a fantasy based life and this contest gives me a chance to express my love to specific character to make. I love to take part in these sort of contests which are truly mind evolving and interesting as well. in these sort of contest one can show his creative skills as a whole. for today's submission i choose to make a rainbow with clouds. This is one of my all to way go cartoon series. Rainbow World - My Magic Pet Morphle | Cartoons For Kids | Morphle TV | Kids Videos

Screenshot (375).png

Screenshot from YouTube

How i make my Rainbow cartoon with paper

Materials i used to make my rainbow cartoon

  • Colouring box
  • White paper
  • Scale
  • Scissors
  • Stapler
  • Cotton

Steps i used to make my rainbow cartoon

  • I take a a plain paper and mark that paper in a vertical lines accordingly

333.jpeg

  • Then i make a proper colouring in those lines and cut then in lines
    44444.jpeg

  • Then i hold the strips in below mentioned pictures and combined them with staplers

  • later on i add some cotton at the edges of those strips and staple them on each sides
    555555.jpeg

  • After that i paste this rainbow in the plain page and draw some clouds with the help of colouring

555555555555.jpeg

Conclusion


I admire the beauty of nature and this rainbow is the most mesmerising thing. its colours represent the different shades of the nature which touch every soul differently. I looks so beautiful in every season.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow that's a really nice drawn cartoon character. You have created it very beautifully.

You made a very nice colourful rainbow, i wish you luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90