"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello Steem Kids &Parents

Hello everyone this is @moyeon from India .

Today i am going to take part in the contest on creativity by honourable @m-fdo. Also thankyou so much for organising such a fun contest.

Creativity is a sense and state of mind . Creating something out of scratch is always fun .

IMG-20230619-WA0019.jpg

It is the ability to make or produce new things using imagination and skills . The tendency to generate or recognize ideas, alternatives, or possibilities that may be useful in solving problems, communicating with others, and entertaining ourselves and others .The way one represents himself and his belongings show his creativity . It isn't specific and restricted , can be in any field.

Today i am going to share a creative way of using waste plastic flowers from my broken vase.

What is the name of what you have made ??

I have made a wall hanging . Its really beautifull and also useful . One can use to it for decorating thier room walls , hall etcetera. I made it with lot of passion , desperation and desire . And i would definetely use it on my walls.

IMG-20230619-WA0017.jpg

Steps on how you made the craft ? ?

Here are the following steps by whìch one can make this wall hanging .

Material required ::: A cardboard or one can use newspaper also by sticking many layers of paper until it becomes stiff , a cardboard blade cutter or knife would also do , some plastic flowers , fevicol or fevi quick . That's it and you are good to go.

IMG-20230619-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20230619-WA0021.jpg

Step 1■■

Take the card board first . Now you can cut it in the shape you want i incised it in a circle shape because i found that to be alluring . Its your personal choice , for you can first paste and then give the art a shape or you can cut the cardboard before only.

Step 2■■

I had many plastic flowers from the artificial vase i previously had .
Take the round big pink colored flower and paste it at the very centre of the shape , on cardboard.

IMG-20230619-WA0018.jpg

Step 3■■

Then i took all the white pink and red colored small roses . And started pasting them in circle around the big Hibiscus flower . I tried to put alternatively , i mean one pink rose then one red then one white and so on.

Step 4■■

I also had some artificial greeneries . I used them to decorate and complete the circle around the flower . It looked captivating . The green touch just caught me.
I also used some pink colored pop ups that too artificial (obviously) , at the top of greenery.

IMG-20230619-WA0020.jpg

Step 5■■

I then incised the cardboard at last in circle shape .

IMG-20230619-WA0017.jpg

Step 6■■

Make a hook at the back of the creativity in order to hang it on the wall.

So this is how one can make this beautifull wall hanging which adds a peace of refreshment to mind.

How did you get the idea? ?

I was thinking of decorating my room from a very long time . It's just that i wasn't getting time. My room walls were really empty , because i am student and i don't earn so its difficult for me to spend my savings on dexorations and beauty items.
I had a lot of wasted artificial flowers at my home that my mother was almost going to throw away , as soon as i saw this contest i got a idea of why not ! Let's create something new and creative.

How useful is what you have made?

The thing made by me is very useful and effortless. You don't need to buy anything or even spend a penny in buying any material. I just used the home available materials. Also its useful because it not only gives your mind refreshment and fun , but also it increases the interior beauty of the room.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I intend to inspire the newly developing , small kids. I want them to have fun along with being creative . Life is too short to be too serious , a little funkiness is very important. Eveykne has to take responsibility at certain point of life . I belive that small young kids should enjoy thier life the most , so that in future they may have no regrets . They should really enjoy their time to the fullest.

So this was all about my creative and thinkable post . I would suggest you to try it . Its really fun and easy. Also requires zero investment.

IMG-20230619-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20230619-WA0023.jpg

Enjoy yourself and tell me if it brought your face a smile and your room beauty❤💙.

Thankyou.

image.png
I would like to invite my friend @ruthjoe @aaliarubab @suboohi

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
 last year 

So Cute !!

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

 last year 

Thank you !!

 last year 

Hello @moyeon, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0.0
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-06-20

MODs Comment: Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you !!

 last year 

This is beautiful.
There is no limit to creativity and you've done justice to this.

 last year 

Thank you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55