Contest: || My Ways to Improving my Family Health || by @moazzamushtaq

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Greetings!

Hello everyone! I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for participating in the contest which is organised by the @goodybest in steem kids & parents community. The topic of the contest is "My Ways of Improving my Family Health". So let's start without any more delay of time;

pexels-shvets-production-7203694.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

It is a common proverb that Health is a Wealth. Health is blessed to us from our God. We should care of it. Here i describing the methods by which i can improve the health of my family.

Drinking clear water

I can improve the health of my family by advising them to drink clear water. Drinking more water helps our body to excrete waste products from our body through urine and sweat. When we drink more water on daily basis than there would be more excretion of waste products from our body , thus internal organs of our body can work properly and we should remain healthy and fresh.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4098374.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

Regular exercise

Exercise is very important for our health. Those people who do exercise daily are more healthy and smart than others who don't do exercise. A man who started his day with exercise , enjoy his full day freshly weather he is working or not. On the other side a person who does not do exercise remain idle in his full day.

pexels-pixabay-40751.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

By doing exercise helps our body to eliminate extra fats from our body and thus we remain healthy and also we feel good mentally.

Balance Diet

Balance diet is also play a vital role to keeping us healthy. When we do different work daily , we consume energy for doing work. The need of this energy is fulfilled by eating different diet.

pexels-michael-burrows-7129130.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

Our body needs different vitamens to do proper work. We should eat that diet which is required our body and it should full by vitamans. By eating improper diet we will get ill and thus can't work properly in our life. Balance diet is very important for our health. By advising my family to eat balance diet , i can improve the health of my family.

By making Timetable in my Home

We should set a proper timetable of our daily life because timetable is very effective on our health. A person who has made a timetable of his life and follows this timetable, i think this person would be very healthy, fresh and enjoying his daily life in an excellent way.

We should make a timetable of waking up in morning, a timetable of our diet , our exercise, our work and a timetable of our hobby or playing. By doing all things on their proper time we will free of every tension thus remain healthy and feel relaxe mentally.

So dear Steemians this is my post about the topic of Health. I have explained some ways by which i can improve the health of my family. I hope that you will like my content. I invite @uzma4882, @wilmer46 and @cryptoloover to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Kind Regards: @moazzamushtaq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63