Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of Parents Behavior on Child's Physical and Mental Health.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Introduction
Good day to all respectable steemian on this prestigious platform. The STEEM KIDS AND PARENT are doing a great job organizing rich, educative, and interesting contest topics. I want to drop my entry on this topic titled"Effects of parents' behavior on child's physical and mental health" an entry contest for the season 6-week Steemit Engagement challenge.

Child mental behavior is greatly impacted from the home. Though there have been a lot of arguments in respect of who has more influence on a child's behavior, whether it is the Parent, peer group/friends, or the environment. I give no attention to that, do you know why? Because if a foundation is strong then the building can not easily be shaken.

If parents instilled good morals in their children, other influences will hardly corrupt the children's good morals. My parent has done well by instilling good morals in me and I forever remain grateful for that. They are the most amazing people on earth.

How has your Parent's Behavior Affected You? (Positively or negatively?)
My family
My parent behavior had a positive effect on me. I grew up in a happy family. One thing I love about my parent is that they are always in agreement with each other, I have never seen them argue or dispute themselves over anything. I name them the perfect planning mate. My parent always make sure I am okay and attended school, check my schoolwork, and meet up to my need.

My parent love and prompt concern toward me helps me a lot. I feel free to talk to them, and with that, they get the avenue to guide me in life which makes me the successful person I am today.

Which of your parent's behavior do you like most?
My father, Yes! I like my father's behavior the most. Though my mum is the best anyway🤷. But I love my father's behavior.

My Father
My father always smiles at us. despite his tide schedule, he always has time for us his children. One thing that makes us like him most is that he tolerates us. He doesn't easily get annoyed at any slide provocation, but he calls and corrects us in love. My father is a jovial and accommodating man, he loves everyone and treats all equally. My father is the best in the world.

What's the Best Way Parents can Impart Good Values to their Kids?
Spending quality time with their children is the best way parents can impart good values to their children. In as much as exemplary living is also important, quality time is the foundation you can use to build your kid's mental state of being.

my siblings and I having fund
Try to be your kid's best friend, their first Love. Note that kids need attention like women from childbirth to their teenage stage, anything they learn is what is going to manifest in them when they become adults. As said earlier, the chances of society impacting your kid's behavior are very high if you don't have time for them.

At their tender age, parents have all the control to regulate their children's behavior, but when the kids grow older, the parent only corrects what the kid learns from society/peers. Parent Spending quality time with children is very important.

Write a Short Message to your Parent 👪
Dear Mum/Dad, millions of words won't be enough to describe how precious you both are to me. You are the best parent anyone can pray for. If I have the opportunity to choose who will be my parent in another life by chance, I will choose you over and over again. You are the best parent in the whole world, I LOVE YOU ALL.
Conclusion
My parent behavior has affected me positively in all perspectives of life. I live by the morals I learned from my parent, and I forever remain grateful to them. I wish to invite @yakspeace, @richy20 @chukwu10 to come and participate.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErKKPbSxG5Mu4td2nwcefKtyzY5bQNoYriA7ee2io3uuUAqLY4H62WjAse79Dn9B6cPrqK93MTJc9z59BagFDcsoikLgoxHSLnkE.png

APPENDIX

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErKKPbSxG5Mu4td2nwcefKtyzY5bQNoYriA7ee2io3uuUAqLY4H62WjAse79Dn9B6cPrqK93MTJc9z59BagFDcsoikLgoxHSLnkE.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago (edited)
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.1 ( 0.00 % self, 66 upvotes, 50 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-06
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parents Community, i hope your family always in healthy, I like the pictures when you and your little sister selfie, also parents is the best memories...all kids need love and attention for their parents.. Good luck👍
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@msharif

Try to be your kid's best friend, their first Love.
Nice point, good luck

Yeaa.. Thank you for the comment.

You're welcome

Parents who never disagree in front of their children are exemplary parents. If this happens, the children will be very respectful and obedient to his orders. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

Very correct dear friend, thank you for your nice comment, I really appreciate..

On my way🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️ to check you lovely participation.

 2 years ago 

Being your kids best friend is the only way you can understand your children well also they will be free to tell you all their worries. Thank you for the invite dear friend, i wish you all the best.

My entry is loading...

Your participation in the parenting contest was wonderful. You have presented your post very nicely and in stages. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77