"Weekly Contest 06 || The Diary Game || Attending A Church Crusade.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

Warm greetings to you all my beloved steemians across the globe, I trust you had a wonderful day. It's another opportunity to participate in a diary game contest being organized by @m-fdo. Just sit tight as I brief you on how my daily routine went.

FB_IMG_1717794094406.jpg
Link

My Morning Period

Today was a rainy day, I woke up and meet the rain, it rained and caused some children in my compound to go to school late. Even me that had a church program to go by 8am, I was equally late because of this rain too.

But the rain didn't stopped me from going to the program because I knew that my blessing awaits me if I'm opportune to go and I'm so glad I did.

I had prepared everything took my breakfast and got ready waiting for the rain to stop so that I can start my movement. At about after 10am was when the rian subsided a little and I entered the road headed to the church location.

IMG_20240607_092031.jpg
Bread, tea and boil egg

The program was on going already as I got to the church but the people were scanty,.that was because of the rain, it stopped people from coming out from their houses.

This program started since on Wednesday, it was a 3 days program and today was the last day. Today that was the last day happens to be the host birthday, so some guest and top dignitaries were invited, in the likes of the governor of the state, the former governor and even the deputy governor and host of others.

We had so many men of God that preached and so many chorester from different denomination, and all of them were given an ample time to minister their songs.

IMG_20240607_114625.jpg
Sitting pretty well as the message was going on

My Afternoon Period

After some preaching and few songs ministration, they handover the microphone to the chairman to officiate the birthday ceremony and he did it so very well.

There was cutting of cake and presentation of gifts from the governor to the celebrant.

IMG_20240607_121827.jpg
A group photo of the celebrant and few guests cutting the cake

After the cutting of the cake, it was shared among everyone, then the continue again with the preaching.

IMG_20240607_131231.jpg
Sharing of the cake

The program lasted till after 5pm, that means from 8am to 5pm. Exchange of pleasantries took over the hall and I used that opportunity to snap one or two pictures.

IMG_20240607_171602.jpg

IMG_20240607_172034.jpg

Random pictures taken after the church program

My Evening Period

So after all the greetings and photoshoot, we all went back home. As I got back home I freshened up and look for something to eat.

I removed soup from the fridge warm it and prepared garri (eba), a small portion of garri.

IMG_20240607_183656.jpg
Dinner

As I was eating the power supply brought electricity light and immediately I heard the sound of my bulb blowing that means the electricity light was of high voltage.

That was how I used my last money to buy the bulb.

IMG_20240607_191936.jpg

At the electrical shop, buying the bulb

My Night Period

I bought the bulb at NGN 800 which is about 2.10 steem, I went home after buying it. I fixed the bulb and decided to write this post, when I'm done writing I will call it a day and sleep.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoS2M257288qaMvXNwDfLYtxPtnTQnZqXtS1SjPnmkG4wzdnfyVvxiKBpaTeHP...YEYU9oaxuFkRSCmez9suXYcwjtxrLrFMFAe7uXNP67N6UqoxxbzBTvPeSU6rmTGgcHRfy8Z1SMXXZaqUXF5KbmPDdDtyhJm2AFCDtsQsjX8AH4t9rXcwantYox.png

Thank you all for stopping by to read my post as I invite my good friends @saintkwlvin17, @mayberling and @yhudy to participate in this contest.

One Love

Sort:  

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 140%

 2 months ago 

Thank you for the support.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

Thank you for the support.

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 2 months ago 

Thank you for the support @shiftitamanna

Semoga hari harimu menyenangkan teman

 2 months ago 

Yes I did, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65