#club 5050 *** Teach your children how to fear God and respect their senior!!! @miracle95 14-12-2021.//10% Payout To @steemkidss

Introduction

Hello my lovers of kids and lovely kids!!

Kid's from God
God loves kids

Introduction

Kid's is the friend of God, we human being needs kids in our various home.

We sent kids to school for disciplined and training and to fear God and also have respect for their senior both home and outside

I visited my kids school today to know how they play in school compund honestly they really enjoyed their game in school.

Ever since I came to their school I stay one place and be watching them how they dance and jumped different places in that school I feel so happy.

FB_IMG_16394620581372267.jpg

We send children to church to hear the word of God and also for them to learn how to pray in school and home even in a occasionally.

FB_IMG_16394620541988912.jpg

Kid's Love playing when they are in good mood because every human being have bad/good mood to show up loll🤣..

I really enjoyed the school once I step in the environment of the school everywhere was cool and beautiful see kids really enjoyed in school I witnessed it today..

My advice for kids

FB_IMG_16394620581372267.jpg

Kid's should obey their parents and fear the Lord .

Kid's should respect elders.

Kid's should fear God.

Kid's should have time with their parents.

Kid's God loves you so much.

Kid's hobbies

Kid's Loves playing

Kid's love snacks

Kid's loves crying 🤣

Kid's loves ice cream

Kid's loves noodles

Kid's loves sweet things

Kid's always want you to stand for their opinion.

I appreciate you all.
Thank you all for reading my post.

Cc.
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your post and for sharing your thoughts about kids. Have a beautiful week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48