You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Waw, this is really interesting, best post I have read so far, you reminded me those superstitious stories, and onr thing is that, it's look so real. My grandma always advised me to bury our tooth on the ground if not, there's a bird they called idiang, where we believe that if it tooth your tooth, your tooth will stop growing. It's happen to me, I didn't bury it and it's takes time for my tooth to grow back which makes me that it's true back then. Now I know it's was all a story. 🤣

You have a Very wonderful family, praying together, eating together, Living together, having fun together are those things that makes your family unique spectacular.

I wish you the best dear
Greeting from Lagos

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

😂
Ohhh, bury teeth on the ground, there’s nothing will didn’t hear growing up. That would be giving the teeth a befitting burial. No burial, no growing. It’s well. Glad to know you enjoyed my post. Success

 4 months ago 

Its was so scary back then , you can imagine how an Orange tree will be growing in our stomach, most of us even had to reject licking orange so that we would not mistakenly swallowed the seed. Now the truth, I mean all the truth has been unfold.

Sometimes on my way back to school, if my right eye start blinking, I will believe that there will be food in the house, but if uts the left side, its means that the house is empty. crazy crazy stuff 🤣🤣🤣
You remind me all that.
Good luck dear.

 3 months ago 

😂😂😂
So funny and they made childhood memorable. Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37