You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

😂
Ohhh, bury teeth on the ground, there’s nothing will didn’t hear growing up. That would be giving the teeth a befitting burial. No burial, no growing. It’s well. Glad to know you enjoyed my post. Success

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Its was so scary back then , you can imagine how an Orange tree will be growing in our stomach, most of us even had to reject licking orange so that we would not mistakenly swallowed the seed. Now the truth, I mean all the truth has been unfold.

Sometimes on my way back to school, if my right eye start blinking, I will believe that there will be food in the house, but if uts the left side, its means that the house is empty. crazy crazy stuff 🤣🤣🤣
You remind me all that.
Good luck dear.

 3 months ago 

😂😂😂
So funny and they made childhood memorable. Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38