Funny Photo Of The Day

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

IMG_20231027_213509.jpg

Hello everyone over here on the Steemit Ecosystem, a very hearty salutation to you all. I want to so appreciate @steemkids for always making sure good contents are being recognized as well as creating a more safer environment for others. To @drhira, I appreciate you for putting up this content, because currently I am just laughing out myself going through other people's contents and believe me, I am having the best of my day.

What Was The Funny Incident Which Make You Happy?

IMG_20231027_213457.jpg

Please, just permit me to laugh😂😂😂😂, it was just so funny. Okay, so it all started today when I was shooting comedy skit with my friends so I could post on Facebook, the script had it that I had to dress as an old school teacher. They brought the Props and it was already late, so I as I was going through my script, I actually had to do some practicals before the main shoot.

I wore a shirt with just a boxer then I tucked in,😂😂😂😂😂. It was just so funny that I had to pause at some point and laughed really hard. I was just in my room checking how weird I look putting on such wears and my gesture. I couldn't go out because of shame and my neighbors weren't making things easy for me as they kept laughing anytime I made an attempt to step out and act my role.

Who Is In The Funny Photo?

IMG_20231027_213520.jpg

Ofcourse, I @megareigns am the one on the photo. It was actually a behind the scenes of or new comedy skit. But then, I never knew I could look this funny, seriously, because I have been dodging this role since last month because I was scared I might not fit in the role but then,I killed the role and it came out just as the director wanted.

Moreso, I had wished it was my friend but then, what have me an added advantage on this role was my big stomach. I never knew it will come out this good. I mean I am fill handsome even though I am seriously acting weird.😂😂😂

Would You Like To Save This Funny Photo?

IMG_20231027_213436.jpg

For sure, firstly, I would be saving this picture to show my sibblings when we get to meet next week or over this weekend. They'll definitely laugh themselves off, I know this is the least they will ever expect me to do especially my twin brother, I know he will be mocking me with it but I am ready 😂😂.

Also, I will be saving this picture here so I could show my future kids when the time is right.😂😂😂😂, So they know their daddy is just too funny or a clown😂. I will be saving these so anytime I feel down, I can always look at it and then laugh over it, as simple as that. Things like this keeps me going.

I will be inviting @emily08, @wirngo and @chant to participate in this contest if they are yet to.

To know more about me, please visit my

INTRODUCTION POST - ACHIEVEMENT-1

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63