Contest - I love to take photos : The Kids | Date: 29 December 2022

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Polish_20221228_205125293.jpgImage Source by Pixabay

Greetings and greetings to my dear Steemians. Hope everyone is well. Long live all the children of the world. Today's children are tomorrow's future. Children are the most adorable gift nature has given to mankind. There are many beautiful children around us. I love to photograph: The kids. I am very happy to participate in this competition. Thanks to this community moderator @madilyn02 for organizing this lovely contest.

Kids photography No - 01 :

IMG_20221229_152622.jpg
What3word Location https://w3w.co/ankles.grudgingly.griddle

The 1st person in the above picture is my niece and the 2nd person is my cousin. They are my favorite. Their house is located next to my house. They often come to our house and play sports. They spend their morning and afternoon with us. The name of the 1st person is Mahbub and the name of the 2nd person is Nahid. They come to play badminton with me in the afternoon.

Then Nahid's kid came to the playground. Then he was standing with it in his lap. The baby goat was very cute. It is beautiful to see children playing in front of us. Children are a shining example. They will learn better from us. We were children too, we used to play together as children. So children should always be loved. I clicked this picture while playing with them in the afternoon.

Kids Photography No - 02 :

IMG_20221228_205253.jpg
What3word Location https://w3w.co/obesity.anklet.poised

In this picture above, you can see three children. They are not the nephews of my affection. They always like to play with me. They are very good, the 5th of them has a phone in hand. She's watching the cartoon on the phone, and two more are sitting with her. The middle man is my cousin. And the little kid of the last is my favorite nephew. She's very cute naughty.

One of his habits is that he would not eat rice without the two beside him. They should be called to play or play on the side while eating. However, the two people on the other side love my little nephew very much. My nephew is always running and I take pictures of him. These children's minds are tender. I always love children. I buy a lot of them. They are very happy.

Kids Photography No - 03 :

IMG_20221228_203823.jpg
What3word Location https://w3w.co/fatiguing.levitated.addressees

In the above picture you can see many children playing badminton. So this place is located on the north side of our house. In the afternoon, many locals come here to play badminton. They like to play sports in the afternoon, so we have made a field here to play badminton. I also play with them. I play badminton with them at different times in the morning and afternoon.

I love watching them play, it's so beautiful when little boys play by their rules. We too were young once, we too used to walk like us. Always treat them well. I always love them, I love watching these kids play sports. I photograph these children, in that case I do photography. I do photography from a distance while they play sports.

I invite to my friends @radjasalman, @kouba01, @harferri, @f2i5, @inspiracion, @emsonic to participate in this contest. Here is the contest link: https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@madilyn02/edition-16-i-love-to-take-photos-or-the-kids-or-or-open-for-everyone

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Best Regards To
@max-pro

👉 About me 👈


mine.PNGThank you so much for reading my diary game post. Stay safe and stay happy.mine.PNG

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-29

MOD's Observations/suggestions

From your post I can already see that you have so much love for the children, your nephew is very cute in that picture of his. Indeed children are very tender an deserves to be shown love. Thank you for your participation in the contest.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18