CONTEST:YOUR UNFORGETTABLE STEEMIT SURPRISE

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Greetings my dearest family of steemians, I thank God each day for giving me this opportunity and platform that has seen my life change from day1 until now. steemit has been a blessing to me and as I continue to be persistent and keep posting good content, I believe blessings will keep flowing to the overflow.

To the woman I look up to @ngoenyi, you are amazing in everyway.
Thank you for always keeping us going and being selfless.
You have changed many peoples lives and may God bless you for each and every effort dear.

MY UNFORGETTABLE STEEMIT SURPRISE

b7aae2c5-76d2-47a9-9044-ada185f38867.gif
text made from giphy
The unforgettable surprise which I got on steem it was last year in my diary game post which I posted on steem Africa.
The post was about my sister's traditional party.
It was a vote from one&only our miracle angel @steemcurator01.
https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@mariez/the-diary-game-16-08-2020-the-giveaway-party

I woke up to that immense surprise and oh my, I couldn't expect it because it was just a diary game post and I had never seen a diary game post with such an upvote.

muCMfKz4K3diisOuMu.gif
photo got from giphy
I felt so happy, my eyes popped, my heart was full of happiness and tears of joy started flowing because I wasn't expecting it. it's a post that I had written just when I was from the party and I was really tired from the whole day event but regardless, I had to share how my day had gone.

I shared my surprise with my husband because that day I was writing the post he asked me whether I wasn't tired to write the post and he was telling me to rest but I told him I had to share how my day went with the steemit family,I showed him that my work didn't go in vain and he was so happy for me, since that time he has always encouraged and been my support system towards my work on steemit.

I would wish and pray to get such surprise again and again in Jesus's name.
That is why I have kept posting quality content and participated in different communities and with every post I put on steemit, their is hope that something good will come out it.
Steemit has given me so much hope to the extent that even if my post is not voted on, I have hope that my time is coming to be visited by the mighty steemcurator01.
That's why I have been persistent and always tried posting quality posts.

It is always an amazing feeling when our unexpected posts are highly voted on.
It gives us the courage to keep going and not to give up.

I invite @marjor, @amastella and @gladys-nanyanga to participate in this contest.

Till then
@mariez

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @mariez, thank you for sharing your anecdote with us, it's good that you stay motivated to continue creating quality content, the important thing is to keep working and improving. We are very happy that you are with us.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45