Food challenge contest week #83|| For kids and parents| ❤️ How to make vegetable soup 😋

How are you my friends. I hope you are all happy and healthy. So this is my first post on Steem Kids & Parents. I was really interested in participating in this contest. I sincerely thank @steemkidss for creating this contest.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/food-challenge-contest-week-83-or-or-for-kids-and-parents-or-teach-the-kids-kids-food-challenge-or-share-your-food-diary-with-us

Vegetable Soup

Today I am going to share with you how to make a delicious vegetable soup. Also, I will show you step by step how to make a delicious vegetable soup with beautiful pictures.

20231015_201414_0000.png

Made from Canva

The reason I mostly make this vegetable soup today is because my grandmother is sick these days. I made this vegetable soup to suit it. Vegetable soup is a very healthy food. Let's see what is needed for this and how to make it.

PSX_20231015_195019.jpg

Necessary Materials

🥣 A few medium sized carrots
🥣Dambala
🥣Tomatoes
🥣 Potatoes
🥣Leeks
🥣 Bean pods
🥣 Lentils
🥣 Rice
🥣 Cabbage
🥣 Onions
🥣 White onions
🥣 Curry leaves
🥣 Salt
🥣 pepper
🥣 Water

20231015_211612_0000.png

🔴 First Step

First clean and wash the vegetables well.

Remove the skin and cut the red onion and the white onion into small pieces.
Remove the peel and cut the carrots and potatoes into squares.
Cut the leeks into round slices.
Finely chop the dhambala, cabbage, and beans.

PSX_20231015_194442.jpg

🔴 Second Step

Now put chopped white onions, red onions, curry leaves, carrots, leeks, potatoes in the soup pot. Add lentils and rice. Then add water. Add salt and pepper to taste.

PSX_20231015_194602.jpg

🔴 Third Step

Now close the soup pot and keep it on the stove for about 10-15 minutes to make the vegetable soup.

PSX_20231015_194901.jpg

After that, we can put the soup in a nice bowl and serve it. This is a very tasty healthy food. So we can make this vegetable soup quickly.

PSX_20231015_195042.jpg

Friends, I already told you that the reason why I made this vegetable soup is because my grandmother is ill, and I made it with great pleasure because this vegetable soup is good for her.

So I made this vegetable soup for her very lovingly. She enjoyed it very much. So this is a photo of my grandmother enjoying the vegetable soup I made.

PSX_20231015_195118.jpg

Conclusion

A very healthy and nutritious soup. It can be made very easily. . Due to its natural taste, it can be easily given to children and adults. And it didn't take me long to make this vegetable soup. When this vegetable soup is boiled, it smells great. Therefore, this is the way to explain to those who are interested. So I hope you will enjoy making this delicious vegetable soup.

PSX_20231015_215607.jpg

Thank you everyone

I invite my friends to share information with this community dedicated to my friends @Minerva @mehwish-almas @jyoti-thelight

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you so much ❤️

Loading...
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good posts anywhere.

Polish_20230928_143712676.jpg

Curated by : @muzack1

Thank you so much for your support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74