Steemkidsedu Tutorial 13 : Live plant drawing contest

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Steemkidsedu Tutorial 13 : Live plant drawing contest

Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in @nadeesew's contest. The name of the contest is the Live plant drawing contest. Hope everyone will like it.

Steemkidsedu Tutorial 13  Live plant drawing contest.png
Design By - Canva

I love drawing a lot. But it is not possible anymore due to the pressure of office work. Today I will draw a picture of a coconut tree through this contest.

Reason for drawing a coconut tree:
Coconut is a delicious fruit. It quenches the thirst for water and fulfills the need for food. I have many coconut trees in my house. Suddenly I thought about what a picture of a coconut tree is like in Akan. So I drew a picture of a coconut tree for the contest.

The benefits of Coconut are below:

  • Coconut water quenches thirst.
  • Coconut fruit satisfies food needs.
  • Makes oil from Coconut.
  • Coconut contains many calories, fat, sodium, potassium, magnesium, B-6, and B-12 vitamins.
  • Coconut is used to make delicious cakes in our country.

When the coconut is raw, we get sweet water from it. And when it ripens, we get delicious food from it. It is available everywhere in our country. It is found almost everywhere in the world. It is a staple food in some countries because it reduces heart problems.

Coconut tree drawing steps:

Step 1: First, I take a white drawing paper. Then I take different colored pens for drawing.

20230409_094534.jpg

Step 2: First, I draw five fours for the convenience of Akan, shown in the picture.

20230409_094802.jpg

Step 3: Then, join each char with a pencil.

20230409_095252.jpg

Step 4: Then draw the coconut fruit on top of the tree. Color the fruits green.

20230409_095618.jpg

Step 5: Then draw the leaves of the coconut tree. Draw the colors of the leaves with a green pen.

20230409_100117 (2).jpg

Step 6: Then draw the roots on the ground under the tree. Which is shown in the picture. This is how I draw a picture of a coconut tree.

Snapchat-307766960.jpg


Wishing everyone good luck, I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

I invited three friends are @hasina78, @ismotara, and @sadiaafreen.

My Achievement -1 Verify Link Is:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahadisalim/achievement-1-my-first-introductory-post-mahadisalim

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your invitation here. This is a very beautiful post on a beautiful platform. I will try to participate in this contest. In-shah-Allah.

 last year 

Thank you @mahadisalim so much for sharing this quality content us. You have drawn a coconut tree and your drawing is so beautiful

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0.0 (0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
09-04-23


Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

period of club : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 40.000 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50