SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 06 of the Steem Kids & Parents Community Engagement Challenge Session 17. This week's engagement challenge contest has been organized with a very beautiful topic. The topic is SEC17 WK:#6: My family, my pride! I hope everyone will like my writing.

My family, my pride!.png
Design By Canva

Family is the most special place for everyone. My family is the dearest to me. I currently have two families. A family with my parents and my wife and children. Then I have a family with my wife and son. I am very happy with the two families.

20230908_171711.jpg

We are two brothers. I have no sister. My father was a school teacher. The four members of the family had a very happy time. I grew up in the village. Currently, I am married and have a small family. My younger brother is married and has a small family. All in all, the membership fee in our house has increased a lot. Once upon a time, the number of members in our family was lower. My younger brother and I visit a village house with our family for annual festivals. Very happy in the village house.

IMG20240411090205.jpg

I work in Dhaka, the capital of our country. My parents live in a village house. My wife lives in my native town, Comilla, along with my son and daughter. My daughter is nine years old, and my son is four years old. I went to Comilla with my family from Dhaka for a weekend. My son and daughter wait for me every week. I spend my holidays happily with my son and daughter.

IMG20240420174951.jpg

We all go on holiday trips together. We pre-determine the places to visit. When I am at home on holidays, my son and daughter are off reading. To be honest, my holiday has been very happy. My sons and daughters find me close and make all kinds of requests. We go to different restaurants to eat.

IMG20240225200655.jpg

I try to keep my family happy. I try to meet the needs of my family with the salary received from my job. Seeing the happiness of my family, other families can take it as an example, but no one will be jealous. I advise my Steemit platform friends to give time to family and keep family happy. Then happiness will come, and enjoy life. Whatever people do in the world, they do it for the happiness of the family. He works all day and returns to his family in the evening. Seeing the happiness of the family makes one forget all the troubles. Still, human life is full of happiness and sadness.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@max-pro
3@yenny47

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Wow, you travel a distance to be with family, oh, how lovely family can be. I just wonder how possible it would be without having our family with us. Who would care and love us like they do? You children must very happy each time they have you around, they would want to play all time with you, and I know being far from them isn't easy because of your closeness but all the same, it's for good. The only debt you owe this family is to make them happy all the time! Success to you!

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 5%.

Team Burn (22).png

Thank you so much Sir!

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello @mahadisalim
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for introducing you small family with us. I'm happy to see that you spend holiday in trip to enjoy, that's way you make your family more happy. When we done our best to safe and happy family then Allah also help us to grow with unity. Your children is so cute. May Allah bless you all. Best of luck for this challenge. Stay safe and happy

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Wow, you've really done well dear friend to see you with such an amazing kid's. Your kid's are so admirable due to the best life that you've given to them as a father, I really love your sense of humour and I pray that it should never depart from you. You're such a caring and supporting man in the family I hope due to the best life that you've given to your kids to live i hope they really appreciate you for this also. I'm happy to see all your brother's and your kid's this way In this picture's. Thanks for being a great man. Best of luck 🙏

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last month 

You're daughter and your son look to beautiful and I know they are proud to have someone like you as a father, you always make time to be with your family especially during holidays, this is the true nature of how a family suppose to be. Happiness and love should be in a family because family is the greatest gift in earth, they are like a shield, a shelter and a where we feel love and caring only if there respect, forgiveness and consideration. I wish you the best my friend. May you continue to do more to make your family happy. I wish you the best in this challenge.

Greeting from Nigeria🇳🇬

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47