You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Wow, you travel a distance to be with family, oh, how lovely family can be. I just wonder how possible it would be without having our family with us. Who would care and love us like they do? You children must very happy each time they have you around, they would want to play all time with you, and I know being far from them isn't easy because of your closeness but all the same, it's for good. The only debt you owe this family is to make them happy all the time! Success to you!

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 5%.

Team Burn (22).png

Thank you so much Sir!

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89