You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

You're daughter and your son look to beautiful and I know they are proud to have someone like you as a father, you always make time to be with your family especially during holidays, this is the true nature of how a family suppose to be. Happiness and love should be in a family because family is the greatest gift in earth, they are like a shield, a shelter and a where we feel love and caring only if there respect, forgiveness and consideration. I wish you the best my friend. May you continue to do more to make your family happy. I wish you the best in this challenge.

Greeting from Nigeria🇳🇬

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47